2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 3242 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3242 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Thao from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good bang for your buck
Very pleasant stay with free upgrade,the staff waa pretty nice to upgrade my room to executive with panorama view of pools and city surroundings, they kept the room clean everyday. Just a nt far from Clake Quay and Outram Station
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Richelle from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Nice stay
We choose this hotel to celebrate our anniversary and we were surprised coz upon entering in the room the fruit platter, flowers and greeting card was there. I really appreciate the hotel effort to amazed us. Plus the request that ive been asked was all granted. Two thumbs up for your service guys.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Chin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great Room and Staffs are very friendly
Got a free upgraded room because it was my birthday! the room is very clean and nice. Will definitely return to the hotel. Value for money
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Jorine from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
clean near Robertson quay
clean.. near to robertson quay.. nice service staff
Short getaway stay and near to robertson quay
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Muhammad from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great location. Pleasant and helpful staffs
Location, customer service reps, facilities
It was terrific
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Henry from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Average
It could be better for the value of hotel rates.
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Allan from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location, great breakfast, excellent facilities
Its a bit old and the hallway carpets are dated but the Furama Riverfront is in a good location with a great breakfast and very helpful staff. I would stay again.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Club
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Wonderful hospitality
We stayed here twice in 5 weeks and both stays were great. The staff were amazing, friendly, helpful they couldn't do enough for you. We would recommend executive club, very good value for money.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

SAMAI from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Bad staff
The staff of the hotel had a racist attitude which I never saw anywhere else in singapore. First I thought they were disrespectful to everyone but during my stay I learnt that some other people were treated well by the same staff. so I would advice all my friends to avoid staying at Furama Riverfront.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Koh from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Acceptable
Reception staff is friendly and helpful. The inhouse nursery playground is fun for my girls. Last, room is spacious.
Overall quite acceptable. But the waitress at The Square Café nagged at me to end my meal fast so that she can set up table for lunch buffet.
Reviewed March 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: