2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 3242 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3242 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Bruce from Australia
Couples
Club
Stayed one night in February 2015
VERY PLEASED
We liked the room, the staff and the pool
My wife and I stayed in a club room at the Furama Hotel. We were very pleased with the room, the service and the hotel overall. We will definitely stay there again. The only downside is that we feel it is a little out of the way regarding the location, but everything else made up for the location.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Amanda from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
Clean and nice stay
Cleanliness, friendly receptionist
Went to Furama for a one day getaway. Had a great experience staying with them. The receptionist on duty was real friendly. Bed was comfy and beddings were spiffy clean and smelled freshly washed. A 10-15mins walk will bring you to the clark quay riverside area for the foodies. Overall experience experience was great. Only down side is that the nearest train station is quite some distance away.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

JIAN from Singapore
Couples
Club
Stayed one night in June 2014
Hotel with good location
Cleanliness, location and value
The room is clean and comfortable.
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Oliver from Germany
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Not really friendly
Room are too cold, aircon always to cold, receprion stuff not really freindly, location very good
Looking for another place for next singapour trip
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Junjie from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Valuable but not the best choice
old style design, very quiet place, nice staffs
It was a great journey to Singapore, and the hotel is quite nice. I didn't go on hotel official website for checking before I booked it on agoda, actually booking on Furama website is comes with breakfast, and the price is just about ten dollars adjust to the price listed on agoda. Anyway, still okay for me.
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Shek from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
Value for Money
Value for Money, Clean, Helpful
1 night stay comfort and clean
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Thanh from Vietnam
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice hotel
Clean, good location, beautiful decoration
Spent only one night here. The room was clean and tidy, 10 minutes walk to Clark Quay. The wifi is not free and will cost you 8 dollars per hour.
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Jubin from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Review after staying
Very kind hoteliers, clean rooms & maintanance
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Noriaki from Japan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good but not convenience location
enough space room
Little bit disappointed that wifi was expensive (around SGD20/day)
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Joel from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed one night in November 2014
Pleasant hotel, will come back again
Location, comfort, clean
We are local but decided to have a weekend staycation. IT's a nice cozy hotel with excellent location. Room is comfortable and clean. We are happy with our stay here and will come back again should we need a staycation.
Reviewed February 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: