2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 3241 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3241 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Niall from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Excellent
Location, value for money
Excellent
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Zhi from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Has a few good restaurants, comfortable room
Speedy check-in and out, good restaurants, ample parking
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Hee from Singapore
Business travelers
Club
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Nice big room and good services.
New, Big and quiet
I like the staff friendliness at the executive lounge.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

PEY from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Not bad but WIFI is not provided
bed , pool , lobby
Overall i'm sure my friends enjoyed their stay but getting charged for WIFI unknowingly was really unpleasant. There is no wifi provision and tourist as they are, they tried connecting to the service, i'm sure the system would have prompted for payment to be made over the counter prior to usage but nope. One managed to connect unknowingly thinking it was FOC. Anyway's money paid but some system in payment should be done for things that we don't like getting charged without being notified. thanks
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Niall from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Club
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very good Hotel - value for money
Location
Very good. Would recommend to others
Reviewed May 06, 2014

MAY from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Meets expectation
Big Room. Clean. Comfortable.
Stayed for 4 nights in a non smoking room which was requested. Room was spacious with 2 adults and two kids under 2. We shared two twin beds and we still had plenty of space. Bathroom was small and not kids friendly but clean. Had trouble showering my grandchildren. Would be nice if the bathroom had a handheld shower. Location wise not as convenient but places like orchard road and Chinatown is reachable by taxi costing under $10. Overall, very satisfied with the hotel and would recommend to family and friends.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Lerelyn from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Staff are not attentive to customers and very slow
Swimming pool is quite ok and not so crowded and room is big enough.
Staff are not very attentive to the needs of the customer with very slow service. Some things are missing like newspaper, food is not so good but at least room is quite big enough fo value for the money but specification is different as in Agoda like bath tub is not included in actual stay.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Ho from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Club
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Big Room. Fast Internet.
Big Room. Fast Internet. Price is OK
I stayed at their Executive Room. Big Room. Comfortable. Price is OK. and very close to Clerke, good for dinner and drinks (10 mins walk or 3 mins by taxi).
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Poh from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
The bathtub is not clean, very noise at night time
Room is big
The bathtub is not clean, very noise at night time
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Chee from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good
Friendly desk manager
Good
Reviewed May 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: