2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 3241 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3241 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Steven from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
I'm having a great time when i was there!!
The breakfast that i was having was great!
Reviewed April 22, 2014

Clare from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Not bad
Location, Staff
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Linda from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Beautiful hotel in great location
Beautiful hotel, great staff, clean rooms, easy access to public transport and boat quay
We stayed 4 nights at the Furama riverfront hotel. We chose this hotel as it is close to a hop on/off bus stop for our first day. It was close to MRT system and gorgeous restaurants at boat and Clarke quay. The staff were great and for Singapore good price room. We did not eat in the hotel as preferred to go exploring. The staff were brilliant to get us organised for a few day trips, evening junk boat dinner cruise and taxis. Highly recommend
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Zay from Myanmar
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Reasonably Great
Clean & Neat, Request Fulfilling, Cool swimming pool
It was wonderful stay at hotel even thought WIFI is chargeable, the rest of hotel facilities can fill the gap. It was quite sad that we did not manage to get a place for buffet dinner as it was fully booked, we still enjoyed our dinner at Indonesian restaurant.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Muhammad from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Awesome
FANTASTIC
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Yu from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice n centrally located
Spacious room, clean and centrally located
Customer service was polite n friendly , room is clean n nice view
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Montree from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice hotel and environment
Location, cleanliness, and quick chek-in
The hotel is nice and clean but it should provide free Wi-Fi or internet
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Keith from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Short Stay
Quiet, good restaurant view and clean room
Checked in late, assigned to room in a while, nothing to shout about of the room. Clean and comfortable
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Alexander from Germany
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Always reliable hotel, great place to stay
Friendly, relaxing, comfortable
Great hotel, I like to stay here even though one does need a taxi to get around. There is a good indoor shopping complex nearby, look for Great World City within walking distance. They offer unusually good rates if you look around, and a high quality service in terms of what you'd expect from a high end hotel.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Sopheap from Cambodia
Families with young children
Superior Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Good
Accommodating staff, friendly and fairly big room
Reviewed April 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: