2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 3240 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Nur from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
I came for a wedding event with my family. Pretty enjoyed our stay here. Kids love the pool and tub.
We like the environment and the surrounding from our room but the room probably not a suitable place for a family with kids. Referring to the toilet, it was all glass door and wall. Very little privacy. Once the toilet light is on, it awake the rest of us in the room. But overall, it is a nice hotel room for couples.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

YOKO from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
nice location
will recommend to my friend
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Room is clean and location is good..
Have a lounge at lobby as well to chill out at night .. Japanese and Chinese restaurants are reasonably good as well..
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Alesha from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
staycation
free upgrade to club room.. very comfortable bed.. and spacious room
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Nick from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
my wedding
I was hosting my wedding here so these were all booked under my name. With this good pricing i was able to host everyone here. i was thinking if agoda could give me a happy marriage "present" in form of points or something.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Nick from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
my wedding
I was hosting my wedding here so these were all booked under my name. With this good pricing i was able to host everyone here. i was thinking if agoda could give me a happy marriage "present" in form of points or something.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Nick from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
my wedding
I was hosting my wedding here so these were all booked under my name. With this good pricing i was able to host everyone here. i was thinking if agoda could give me a happy marriage "present" in form of points or something.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Nick from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
my wedding
I was hosting my wedding here so these were all booked under my name. With this good pricing i was able to host everyone here.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Raudhah from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2016
Happy
Very friendly staff. Room is nice and spacious.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

LINDA from Singapore
Couples
Club
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Training and improvements
Reception have to improve their English to understand what guest wants. Operator have to improve in their attitude even though is over the phone guest can tell from their tone. Time to check and replace furnishings in rooms on 18the level.
Reviewed September 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: