Very good 7.8
Based on 4598 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4598 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

kenny from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2014
Staycation semi disaster
Brio's food, cosy room
Brio's food was good, their teatime buffet had a good spread. However, breakfast was a disaster. Strike 1. My wife loved tamago, so when I saw steamed tamago, I told her and she jumped on it. Guess what, I mean in all seriousness, there was a cockroach in the tamago. In a holiday mood, we did not want to make a huge fuss, we informed the waiter and they promptly changed the whole basket. No apology given to us. Strike 2. There was a piece of food stuck on my spoon. It was a new spoon on the table. Strike 3. We went for a 2nd round of the breakfast buffet to get more food and returned with our seat being taken by someone else. I wonder... What was I really thinking to not make a big fuss out of these mishaps. Especially the cockroach in my food part. I kid you not, I am not defaming this hotel and welcome their explanation if they have one.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

christopher from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great Value, Service and Location
Value, Service and Location
Pleasant
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Vithya from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2014
I had a very pleasant stay
The room, the bath tub and the location
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Dongwon from South Korea
Family with young children
Stayed one night in March 2014
great access to everywhere, good club lounge
access to boat station to clarkquay etc. kind staff, breakfast meal
boat station nearby you can ride up and down the river with a cheap price to clark quay, boat quay etc. great easy access. hotel staff very kind and upgraded us to a club room with access to club lounge with various treats. satisfied with the breakfast large choices.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Lay from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good value staycation
Good location, friendly staff, good atmosphere
It was my ROM wedding day. Chosen this hotel for good location that I can turn in after ROM ceremony at chinatown. Cozy and peaceful night spend in this hotel.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Lynne from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
lovely clean room and food was great
room., food and location
it was really well organized as it was the weekend of the grand prix race and it was packed with people the staff were helpful and the food standard was high, the price of drinks was high but it was a big weekend
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Monica from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2014
nice, comfortable stay
location, food, staff
had a love stay in this hotel. we are able to check in early and we we're accommodated really well on our departure too. we have a late night flight but we have to check out around 2 pm. the reception kept our luggage and provided us room later that night so we can shower and get ready for our flight. Very lovely staffs
Reviewed September 25, 2014

anthony from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2014
lovely place to stay
value for money, comfy rooms, waterfront location
had a fabulous stay here
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Wong from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2014
Clean hotel
Cleanliness
Hotel was so-so in terms of staff friendliness. Room is clean thou. Location isnt very convenient. Need to take bus or taxi to the nearest mrt station and shopping mall. One plus point is that it's super near Zouk.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Rebecca from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Value for Money
Location, Breakfast, Clean
This hotel is located near Clarke Quay. There is a river flowing at the back and view is beautiful. Close to nice restaurants and bars. Value for money
Reviewed September 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: