Very good 7.8
Based on 4603 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4603 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

steven from United States
Business traveler
Superior Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Singapore business
Buffet, Bed, river walk
The stay was uneventful. All was as expected for a hotel of this caliber. The room was clean, staff was efficient and the bed was extremely comfortable. I will consider staying there again and would recommend the hotel.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Chang from Singapore
Couple
Superior Bay View
Stayed one night in August 2014
location is good but the customer service is so so
location, food & price
Rent a bicycle there but the bicycle given without enough air pump~ customer service is quite bad... The room bed is not big enough and comfortable. The good thing is the price is still the cheapest among the 5 star rating hotels. The location is very good for me. The breakfast is very nice!
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Sujung from South Korea
Group
Stayed one night in September 2014
Clean and comfy!
Good view & clean
It was great place to stay. Room was spacious, comfortable & clean. I will stay here again.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Aiza from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2014
A little disappointed
location, friendly front desk
There was drilling and some inconsiderate guests that were making noise in the corridor during the wee hours of the night.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Elaine from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Family Staycation
Room is spacious n clean. Pool area is shaded n windy. Location is CS tral
It was comfortable
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Victoria from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great location
Lovely staff, many amenities, walking distance to many places
We had a one night layover in Singapore and this hotel was having a hotel deal on agoda so we booked it. Have no complaints and thought it was an excellent hotel. The man at the front desk (last name Kumar I believe) was so sweet and welcoming he even upgraded our room to a delux to make our stay more pleasurable. Hotel room wasn't too cold (as most Singapore hotels are) and bed was very comfortable. We were able to walk to Clarke quay in about 10 min which was perfect... Any closer would be too loud and crowded. Also several good restaurants right across river worth going to check out.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

pascal from France
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in June 2014
prime location at a footstep from nightlife
location, quietness and comfort
it was quite fine with friendly staff and comfort in the room. facilities were suitable and offering a good range of dining spots.
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Huyen from Vietnam
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Clean room, good view, good food
Clean room, good view, good food
Nice view, nice service
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Huyen from Vietnam
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good service
Good room, service and tasty food
Overall satisfaction
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Karta from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
nice hotel but far from shopping centre
nice hotel, clean, big room
far from mtr, but nice hotel
Reviewed September 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: