Very good 7.8
Based on 4600 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4601 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

IRINA from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Bay View
Stayed one night in May 2014
Near to clarke quay
Near to clarke quay , taxi river was great, great breakfast, nice river view
Near to clarke quay , taxi river was great, great breakfast, nice river view
Reviewed June 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yi from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Bay View
Stayed 6 nights in September 2013
confortable stay, relax & happy
Clean, safe & comfortable
This is the second time I stayed in this hotel, fabulous, I like this hotel very much. It is close the city centre & nearby there is another shopping centre which named Great World City. Breakfast is good, room is nice, clean & quiet. Nothing to complain on it. KPop Singers "2NE1" also did stayed in this hotel, downstairs next to the hotel which do have a famous hip disco, Zouk. Want to see it next time...
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2014
Disappointed
Location
Was disappointed by the the room's condition. I was expecting the place to more than an average hotel but was greatly disappointed. The place is just good enough for a night stay after a hectic nightlife in zouk which is just beside it.
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ng from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
great stay
food , central easy access to zouk
have a nice stay but tv channels limited , aircon is really very cold .
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very nice 4 star hotel
location price clanliness
Very good
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Terry from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
A relaxed visit to Singapore
Location on the river, access to river taxi, friendly staff
This hotel is not quite in the city centre, but it is a good location. If you are not in a rush the river taxi is a good option - $3 single trip, it will take you all the way to the Marina Bay Sands. Hotel is a good conference location, breakfast buffet is fine... although I am not sure I would have paid for it separately if it had not been included with my room. Just over the river in the direction of Clarke Quay there are some good restaurants, including an Australian one that does a great breakfast.
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Sweden
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
A nice hotel with good staff and food.
Room. Food. Bar.
A pleasant one night stay with a good breakfast in the morning prior to departure. Professionally run. Will return.
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siti from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
This hotel is not up to my standard.
Staff is friendly, thats all.
Pool is small, not great for my kids. This hotel is not suitable for family.
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremy from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2014
Very comfortable and allowed me to rest well
Aircon, rooms, cleanliness
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHRISTINA from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Very cosy and less noise too ... privacy
Cosy bed/room Nice restaurant Easy in transport
Relax and cosy... not to be disturb place tp stay. Food is gd too.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: