Very good 7.8
Based on 4601 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4601 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Ng from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Comfortable and clean
Despite not so centralized, clubs existing in the vicinity
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIN from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Not so bad but will not go back again
Nice staff. Fast check in and out
Not bad for a cheaper cost to stay near the city area.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

VENUS from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
I love to stay here every time I go to Singapore.
Quiet, comfortable, friendly staff
Overall it was nice but at this time my room was faced to the road side, I did not like it.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Comfort and serene.
Quiet. Good location.
Good. Nice. Great food. Lucky the room package comes with breakfast.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

QINGHAO from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
hall very nice,
good view
front office staff friendly with smile when we checking in, housekeeping didnt clean toilet properly, shower room moldy with white things. room is comfortable with good view. but airconditioner very noisy...
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

marco from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
cool place to chill, clean, big room
clean neat tidy
I like this hotel because it stays at the heart of the city and easy access to shopping places. Mostly clean
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cindy from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
convenience
clean convenient good accesibility
Reviewed June 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

kanokkan from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel
Room and environment
They upgrade my room from delux to club room level because I request king bed when booking. But room was full so they upgrade for me.
Reviewed June 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEU from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Wifi availabe ,clean room,near city.
Wifi , quiet room, city hotel
Good wifi and internet ,nice staff,car park not convinence,clean room.
Reviewed June 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Siwattra from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Far from MRT,close to restaurants,no sound proof
Food and attentive staff
For business trip,not recommend because room is not sound proof. You can hear every conversation of next door. Location is close to restaurants, but a bit far from shopping and MRT.
Reviewed June 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: