Very good 7.8
Based on 4601 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4601 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Rikeshni from Nicaragua
Couples
Superior Bay View
Stayed 10 nights in December 2013
wonderful service made my trip stunning hotel
service, food cleanlness
The staff were most helpful rigth from when your taxi gets in the driveway to reception to you room and when you need assisstance from the tour desk they are wonderful people. Also the breakfast is great and the 24 hour room service. I also went to js salon in the hotel and this was an awesome spectacular salon they really do look after you.
Reviewed January 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

caiyun from Singapore
Groups
Superior Bay View
Stayed one night in December 2013
Fantastic Customer Service
Food,Customer Service, Bed
Booked La residenza Suites with Grand Corpothorn waterfont 2 bedroom for hubby's birthday. The room service manager goes all the way & beyond to provide us with valuable experiences which I will not forget. From ballons, to party hats to free birthday cakes & lunches we were spoilt! I will definitely go back there again !
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Bay View
Stayed one night in December 2013
A Pleasant stay
room, staff service and atmosphere
Reviewed January 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PAKKAPORN from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice and luxurious hotel.
Centrally located for night life.
Then hotel is located along the Singapore river. Give the nice view for staying. And also near the tradition Chinese restaurant - Grand Shanghai Restaurant. Its also not far from orchard and Clark quay. Also got the mall nearby in walkable range. Very convenient.
Reviewed January 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ChongYew from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good location sans public transport, big room
Big rooms, attentive staff, central location
Attentive and friendly staff. The rooms were big, a huge plus for a hotel in Singapore. We booked 2 rooms but were originally given different floors. Compromised on rooms located on the same floors with single instead of double beds. Breakfast food selection and quality can be improved. Poor access to MRT so we ended up using taxi services to and from the hotel most of the time.
Reviewed December 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Clarence from Singapore
Couples
Superior Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Best Location to get anywhere!
Amenities, Accessibility & Comfort
Reviewed December 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerald from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great stay
Centrally located
Reviewed December 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

bilman from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Quite Impressing
Room view to river, Nice Garden, and Close to bus station
We stay at comfortable room, the room view is marvelous, we can see part of singapore river. The Wifi internet connection is reasonable.
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Clive from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Bay View
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very nice hotel with friendly and attentive staff
location, service, clean
Very good hotel for business traveler who is looking for a centrally located hotel in business district
Reviewed December 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

susanto from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
exellent hotel
exellent room, exellent breakfast, exellent price from agoda promotion
the hotel is very comfortable, varied breakfast, rooms that have been refurbished, with a view of the river, and a very comfortable atmosphere we could check in early and fast I will come again this hotel if there is a price promotion :)
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: