Very good 7.8
Based on 4602 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4602 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Alex from China
Solo travelers
Club
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice hotel, comfortable and quiet
convenient position, nice surroundings, friendly staff
Good hotel with easy access to shopping spots, staff are very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Kok from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Bay View
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great Sunrise view
nightlife, river walk
I was helping one of my friends with his wedding and booked a Deluxe Bay view room. The view was great esp in the morning when the sunrise. The city view with the sun as the backdrop. Being a Singaporean I haven't seen this side of Singapore and it really amazing for me. The food for my friends wedding was good. The breakfast was ok. Not the best I had seen and eaten. Nightlife is awesome with Zouk just next the hotel. The hotel is very quiet. guest will only be allowed to go to the level of their room and not others. and entry to the hotel after wee hour has to be done with room key cards. In the morning, You can also run /walk along the river to Garden by the bay and find many restaurants along the way.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Ian from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good stay for business trip
Clean room, good breakfast and fast check in.
It was a very nice stay for a short business trip. Good clean room and good value hotel rates.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Nilkanth from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Excellent Hotel
Location, Service & Nightlife
Stay at the hotel was excellent. Just next to one of the best disco in town.
Reviewed November 01, 2013

Xavier from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Preferred Choice
cheap + good
Reviewed November 01, 2013

chan from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
the service is nice and room is very nice
service good,nice room,nice food
service is good,food very nice,room very big.place so nice.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Alan from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Bay View
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable and Clean
Attentive Service, Clean room, pleasant outlook
I was on my own and enjoyed my stay.The Buffet meals were excellent. The staff were very helpful, the Shuttle Bus very convenient and the suggestion of an $8 return trip ferry trip along the Singapore River to Marina Bay in the twilight hour excellent. Lots of restaurants to try along the River next visit!
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Swarna from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
it was a nice hotel with friendly staff
breakfast included, free wifi, good service
It was a nice hotel, unfortunately we only stay for a night for a short business trip. Staff are friendly and they provide a free wi-fi which helps a lot during business trip.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

LEE from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
COMFORTABLE
early check-in, zouk and quaich bar just around the corner, comfortable bed
generally pleasing as the room was up to expectations, wifi was fast, early check-in at 11am and the hotel is near the public transportation...
Reviewed October 30, 2013

William from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice hotel and good value for money
Free car paring, free wifi, clean room
We travel regularly to Singapore and are always looking for a place to stay which is not too expensive but clean and in a central location. We have stayed at the cop throne before and have returned as we found it has everything that we need. People just have to be aware that this hotel is different to the one across the street the king copthorne which may also confuse taxi drivers. I would recommend this hotel to visitors to Singapore
Reviewed October 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: