Very good 7.8
Based on 4606 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4606 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

JIA from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
breakfast selection and hotel is clean
hotel has wide variety of breakfast selection, hotel cleanliness is good.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

William from New Zealand
Couple
Club
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice Hotel
Close to the riverside for restaurants and nightclubs. We bit out of the way for shopping in general. overall ok stay
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Princess from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Nice
Comfortable
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Stefanie from Singapore
Couple
Superior Bay View
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Beautiful room
We were here for wedding suite. We took a superior room n got upgraded to deluxe.. Great breakfast. Clean n helpful staff
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Julianna from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Disappointing
Great location easily accessible by taxis and polite door staff. When I arrived I asked for a room with a bath and they said I'd have to pay more per night for the upgrade. I refused and said I would just stay in the room with a shower. When I got to my room it had a bath anyway. So they either tried to charge me extra for a bath I already had or they don't know what they have in their own rooms. Room service never answered the phone I tried 10times over the weekend that I stayed there. At breakfast we were rushed and told it finished at 10:30am. Toasters were unplugged at 10:25am even though customers were still trying to use them. Staff politely asked customers to hurry up as they had to prepare for brunch this was at 10:40am, I have never been treated so rudely. 5star? I would question this.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

watchara from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
great
for breakfast
Reviewed September 18, 2016

fiona from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Good!
It was a pleasant stay!
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Roshni from Sri Lanka
Family with teens
Deluxe Family Room Bayview
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great Value
Although it is not on orchard road the proximity to Robertson and Clarke quay means there are lots of restaurant options. The great world mall has most of the shops you need plus a cinema.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Kim from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Bay View
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Convenient location
Hotel is near Clarke Quay where there are lots of eateries.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Herald from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Clean and friendly staff.
Clean hotel and friendly staff...need more variety for breakfast menu
Reviewed September 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: