Very good 7.8
Based on 4601 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4601 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

yeo from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
staycation
Clean and nice
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Overall a great staycation at a great price.
Location, Cleanliness, Attentive staffs
Apart from the renovation going on at the main entrance and lobby, the 3 days stay was enjoyable. It is within walking distance to many dining and bars around the area. Unfortunately for me and my partner, we did not make the effort to wake up for the included breakfast. Therefore, not going to leave any feedback on that.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

HSIEH from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
A good hotel but not a very good location.
Zouk located right beside the hotel.
Overall it is a good hotel but not a very good location where the closest MRT is 15 mins walk from the hotel and not much eatering choices surrounding the hotel.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Boentaran from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Quiet hotel
Quiet, frienly staff and clean environment
Very convinience but far from MRT station.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Nur from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
A comfortable place.
Peaceful, clean and value for money.
Check-in was a breeze! Room is very comfortable and clean. Staff were also polite and courteous.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Jonathan from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Best value for money
Price, price, price
Comfortable stay, great value
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Bruce from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior Double Room with Bay View
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Grand Copthorne
Price, location
Okay
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Abby from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Short but Lovely two nights
Professional Front Desk Staff, Excellent Door Man and Ever Pleasant and Hardworking Housekeeping staff
My son and I really enjoyed our stay here. Before coming to Singapore, I sent an email to have my online reservation reconfirmed and the email was replied promptly by Miss Seri Widarti. And , when we arrived , check in was smooth and request had been noted down and had been complied to accordingly. The room was superb and very clean. The morning shift Concierge was in his best element and the Morning shift Doorman was a gem. 2 nights stay worth it and check out was excellent by the Front Desk again.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

lay from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
-
The view, room service,
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Vivian from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
we enjoyed our stay, staff helpful and welcoming
Pool, view, concierge
Reviewed December 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: