Very good 7.8
Based on 4602 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4602 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Ilrina from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Marvellous. .that's all I can said.
good view, convenient, marvellous
What I like about this hotel. The scenery from my room is super nice. And the hotel give a room which I requested . High floor and nice view from my room for relaxation. That's all I can said..
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Kim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellence..
Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Nice View
Definitely worth for every penny you spend for 5 star rating hotel... Comfy large room space with clean environment. Helpful staff and nice view from window.... will sure stay again for next visit.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Jin from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nice Hotel
Staff services, standard facilities, nice pool
everything was good from staff services to the hotel rooms except for it's location.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Niranjan from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Singapore stayi
River front, easy access, quite
Ok
Reviewed December 17, 2015

david from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
It is according to budget.
Comfortable, easy access, packed up
Pleasant
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Chor from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Hotel Under Renovation
the room is sufficiently comfy.
I think Grand Copthorne Waterfront is a 4 stars hotel and with the renovation ongoing makes it more like a 3 stars.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Matt from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Well priced base
Good value, friendly staff, nice view
Hotel was great value given its stat rating. However I do feel this is more of a 4/4.5 rather than a genuine 5*. Staff were great plenty of food options. And helpful concierge were efficient and getting taxis to go out and explore Singapore
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Ngoc from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good for stay but hotel on renovation
Good, room, price
All good happy with stay in hotel will come back
Reviewed December 16, 2015

JOHN from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Underrated Hotel near Orchard
Location is amazingly near to Orchard. Spacious rooms and a good view towards the Bay. Nuff said already!
Amazing. Hope the renovations are done soon to unveil an even better, classier fascade to the hotel.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Tang from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in April 2015
Good hotel
location and big room
Great hotel to stay
Reviewed December 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: