Very good 7.8
Based on 4601 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4601 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Jack from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2015
Raining Day.
Suppers check in counter, staff and lift....
Hotel =OK, Room 1902 corner =NO 5star standards. How can I rated 5star when I am planing to catch my sleep after long flights but noisy rains/water keep hitting my windowsill glass.
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Comfortable stay
comfort and facilities
overall a decent 4-5 star hotel in CBD
Reviewed May 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good hotel
comfort, facilities
overall experience is good, a decent 4-5 star hotel in central, especially value for money during flash deals
Reviewed May 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Karl from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great hotel with a lack of staff
Rooms were great, location in the middle
Checked in early around 10 am. My room was to be ready around 12-1 pm, which is understandable since check in is at 2 pm anyway. So I went to the city to shop and arrived sometime at 3. The was an extremely long line of 15 people or more checking in with only 3 staff servicing the check in line. There wasn't really a lobby/lounge to wait if you didn't want to queue. If I didn't approach the concierge to inform them that I already checked in and was just wanting to collect my keys, I would have had to wait a good 20 minutes. However this was a Labor Day weekend. But the staff was quite helpful with everything else
Reviewed May 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sompob from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in February 2015
A business hotel as usual
safe, cleanliness and function rooms
Nothing special. Certainly not a 5-star. Front desk didn't understand a simple request like 'no Chinese newspaper but English one'. Breakfast way too crowded with very limited and repetitive menu.
Reviewed May 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kasama from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good
comfy and nice
Reviewed May 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rung-arun from Thailand
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice room. But very far
Nice room
Good service
Reviewed May 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
GOOD
GOOD
GOOD
Reviewed May 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2015
Comfortable Bed
Check-in was fast and the counter staff was very polite. When I asked for a bucket of ice, it came fast and it was a big bucket!!!
Enjoyed the night with my partner
Reviewed May 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Maldives
Business traveler
Deluxe Bay View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Loved the hotel experience
comfortable rooms, good indoors and great food
excellent service from hotel staff..excellent facilities very comfortable
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: