Very good 7.8
Based on 4598 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4597 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Clemton from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
Very good!
Location, Rooms, Paino Bar
Reviewed February 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
staycation
nice view, good service, free upgrade. :)
Excellence!
Reviewed February 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Khairudin from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
Staycation
Rooms, Affordable, Friendly
My first ever staycation and its really a good one!
Reviewed February 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Bay View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Value but lack transport
Room n staff
Quite a nice stay but moving around is not that convenient esp during peak hours for taxi
Reviewed February 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Singapore
Group
Stayed one night in October 2014
STAYCATION
comfortable, friendly staff, near zouk
Was comfortable. friendly staff.
Reviewed February 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good and accessible location
Friendly CS, good location and good pricing
Stay was pleasant and staff were very accommodating and quick to respond to queries. Thank u!
Reviewed February 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

nurfaisal from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
valentines staycay
the room was up to standard. the bayview rooms wasnt much as there are taller buildings blocking the scenery. and location was great. just next to zouk. easy excess for clubbers
It was valentines day so i requested some flower decoration for the room or some extra services, but the staff can only provide a vase for me. (?) Err.. i don't think that helps. So apart from that me n my gf went to zouk as it was just next door. So we can never worry about fighting to get a taxi with other clubbers. Our room was just nxt door ;) the hotel facilities such as jacuzzi and pool was kinda empty. Food was ok. Nothing to boast. Room was in very good condition. 4.5/5 for that! Yup!
Reviewed February 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pau from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
Comfortable bed and cozy room
Breakfast buffet, large bed and comfortable room
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ng from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great hotel with 5 star
Nice view, clean and cozy
I'm so in love of Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel Clean, cozy and nice view.. Will definitely come back again.. Keep it up :)
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lynette from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great location
Location, price and food at brio cafe
great location, no problem geetting taxis. town is closeby. cant say it was 5 star luxury, 4 at most. if you are not extremely fussy about your hotels, this will be value for money.
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: