Very good 7.8
Based on 4600 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4600 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Trong from Vietnam
Groups
Superior Bay View
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good Place in Singapore
Clean, Nice Staffs and reasonable price
It was a great time with my company. We had a 4 days 3 nights holiday in Singapore and this hotel was our choice. Its very good hotel, especially very nice staffs. The rooms are ok and the price is very good for an expensive country like Singapore.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Lina from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice view
Comfortable pillows, nice view of Singapore river, healthy hotel equipped with gym, dipping pool and Jacuzzi.
Comfortable and total relaxation. Though the bathroom need to be fixed. The shower door don't close properly. The staff need to have sincere eye contact with a smile when serving guests.
Reviewed November 30, 2014

Tetsuro from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Spacious Comfortable Room
Comfortable bedding, Friendly staff
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Angelina from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great Location
Location, view, clean
The room was clean and located at a nice location which are enjoyed tremendously by my parents as they managed to catch a cruise to marina bay sands and back.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Md from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Excellent in Service
1) The Staff especially the front desk - excellent !! 2) The Staff @ the restaurant - excellent !! They anticipate my need for HALAL food 3) The Staff greetings & smiles always - excellent
Even though I was there for a meetings and conference, I experience enough of the hotel to give it a thumbs up !!!
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Ron from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
friendly staff and helpful
location, staff, value
my stay at the Grand Copthorne waterfront hotel was pleasant and enjoyable. The hotel is in a good location and the staff were very friendly and willing to help with any arrangements you needed to make. I would stay there again if the opportunity presents itself.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Amanda from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Not bad
Location, location, location
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Susanto from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great location and big room
Room size, breakfast menu and great location
Great hotel in the nice view of Singapore river. Very short distance to downtown and there were plenty of nice restaurant nearby. Breakfast menu is great from variety perspective. Be aware of the shuttle bus service provider though as it will not allow passenger with luggage (which is a bit funny and impractical for traveler with small baby). Staff friendliness and service could be improve further.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

svetlana from Denmark
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Excellent food
Food location food
Great
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Wai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Beside riverside, lots of good restaurants
Good location, nearby many restaurants within walking distance. Hotel room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Free wifi
Reviewed November 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: