Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Warren from Australia
Business travelers
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Grand Mercure Roxy is good find
Pool, Room size, Happy hour
Reviewed April 07, 2015

DAMJI from India
Business travelers
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
My Maiden Stay at Grand Mercure
1. Room Cleanliness & Comfort. 2. Staff courtesy & Hospitality. 3. Prompt Service
Over all Good. But would appreciate inclusion of Indian Food Varieties in the Menu specially in the B/f spread. This will add value since you have good number of Indian Customers
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Nini from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
A welcoming return
Courteous staff, prompt room service, free shuttle
Always a pleasure to return!
Reviewed April 04, 2015

ANG from Singapore
Couples
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
upsad about the service
got parking lot. near shopping centre. near airport
I check in without much warm welcome. To pay so much but in return service not up to standard. Hope more imporvement.
Reviewed April 02, 2015

Lai from Singapore
Couples
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Perfect weekday break
big and clean room!
Perfect weekday break!!
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Boon from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
nothing fanciful, nothing bad either
hotel appearance, free shuttle bus
It was OK. Hotel staffs can be friendlier. There was no direct lift to carpark.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Amy from Singapore
Couples
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Worthy Stay
Customer Service, Cozy room, Cleanliness
Excellent customer service at the reception especially to this particular staff named Judy who served me during my check in and check out. Cleanliness of the room is also well-maintained. Good job to all staffs of Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel. I will definitely drop by for my another staycation.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Beatrice from Australia
Couples
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Comfortable stay
Free airport shuttle, spacious room, free WiFi
I stayed in this hotel only for a night to attend a friend's wedding so I can't say much. I would just add the stay was comfortable and in a good location, just walking distance to 112 katong shopping mall. The hotel also provides free airport shuttle which was very convenient. Overall, a good stay.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Muhd from Singapore
Couples
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Great Value and great Location
Location , Price and Service
Registration and frent service was exceptional, despite some confusion when checking for booking status via phone. The staff was able to resolve it quickly. The room was spacious and clean, Locations was perfect and amenities was literally just a stone throw away. Stay was enjoyable and overall was good. Buffet was abit pricey and doesnt fit the variety and selection. Therefore nearby eateries and food centres was preferred.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

RAIHAN from Singapore
Couples
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
view
location food entertainment
Easy access to all the places
Reviewed March 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: