Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2284 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

low from Malaysia
Couple
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
clean
clean,good location and comfort room
clean,good location and comfort room
Reviewed December 17, 2014

ashley from Malaysia
Couple
2 Single Beds Superior
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great, nice location , friendly staff
Comfort , clean
Great
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Abd from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Friendly staff..
1. Halal Foods 2. Location
Enjoyable stay at the hotel. Friendly staff all the way from check in counter, concierge and the restaurant staff...
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Ronald from Australia
Couple
2 Single Beds Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Once bitten,twice shy.
Concierge services, wi-fi availability.
I wanted to extend my stay by six hours and was quoted an exhorbitant rate of S$125++.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Emil from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Clean and big room
Big room, additional bed for kids at no cost, convenient
Good experience
Reviewed December 16, 2014

chun from Singapore
Couple
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Pleasant
Convenience to malls n seaside
Pleasant abit far from town. N no train stations nearby so that's a bummer
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Joyce from Singapore
Couple
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
comfortable
location, sense of belonging and cleanliness
Great hotel but very pricey as I only stayed for a few hours (ie:4pm till about 9 plus pm) and I had to pay $260 for a room.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Adipong from Thailand
Business traveler
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
location and food
location location location
i stay here for business purpose so overall is a good hotel for business. food and location is great.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Adipong from Thailand
Business traveler
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
location and food
location location location
becuase i have to work around the hotel area, so this hotel is pretty good for my stay. overall is very nice and comforatble. service is good. food is also good sometimes is even better than the hotel in the city area.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Adipong from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
location
location location location
i have to work at a place near the hotel so this hotel is pretty good location. food is also great but it's a bit far off the shopping area if you are tourist.
Reviewed December 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: