Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2284 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Valentyna from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in December 2013
Good value for money.
Reasonable price, good deli/cafe on a first level and shuttle bus to the airport.
All together you get for what you have paid. Suitable for people who are staying for one day and need place to sleep. Not so good for holiday. Far away from main attractions.
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

siaw from Brunei Darussalam
Family with older children
2 Single Beds Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
nice hotel
near to airport, clean n nice foods
Its a great hotel with great location
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kylie from Australia
Group
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Perfect for short stay
Good rate with airport transfers included, clean and in good location
As two mature-aged couples we were very happy with our three night stay at this hotel. Transfers from the airport were easy and efficient. Check-in service was prompt, rooms clean and modern. Close to hawker food and a short stroll to Singapore's highly rated Katong Laksa. We happened upon a very good rate which we haven't seen since. Definitely recommend for short stays - for longer stays, some may prefer to be a little more central and closer to the MRT. Closest MRT Paya Lebar - long walk but free shuttle service. Taxis cheap in Singapore so not so much a problem for a short stay.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from Singapore
Couple
2 Single Beds Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
No particular complains
Changing Menu of Buffet breakfast, Newly Renovated, Cleanliness
Reviewed September 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nick from United Kingdom
Business traveler
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good value
location, room, staff
Reviewed September 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HA from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
nice hotel and price is reasonable
the hotel room was so nice.its was so clean n the room was big.so far they provided shuttle bus to airport too.
The room was big and good to stay.but the breakfast was so so because I stayed there for 3 days and 3 days all same buffet.but it's the location is good.in front just a shopping mall.
Reviewed September 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Emily from Australia
Family with young children
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in September 2014
credit card deposit
free shuttle. standard international hotel.
Hotel is standard international hotel. Free shuttle is useful. On check in, I was asked to present my credit card for room assurance. I asked the receptionist if she would be charging any money on it. She replied, no, just for assurance. However, 2 days after leaving the hotel, I discovered $S50 debited from my card even though I did not use any mini bar or purchase anything in the hotel. I called the hotel on an overseas phone call and had to tell my story to 3 staff members before finally the accounts manager called me back and stated she would ask the bank to release my money back to my card. 5 days later after checking out I have still not been credited the money
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Singapore
Group
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Holiday
good food and near shopping
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Singapore
Group
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in August 2014
Holiday
good food with shopping centre nearby
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NG from Singapore
Group
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in September 2014
Hotel
Near to food centre and shopping centre
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: