Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2284 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

DHEERAJ from India
Business travelers
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Complete Value for Money
Location, Food and Very Courteous Staff
At the outset, I want to thank Jocelyn the lady who checked me in. She is a very kind lady and she considered the fact that I had just flown in from a red eye flight and was very tired, I was given an early checkin and an upgrade to the room which I had to decline laters cos it was a connecting room and the activities of the occupants of the other room kept me awake. I am amply satisfied with the quality of stay and of food and the comfort and I am now their repeat customer.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Thomas from Indonesia
Couples
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
A very pleasant sport trip in Singapore
Clean, comfort and helpful
I was staying for a triathlon competition nearby so I brought my stuff like big box of bike etc, and the staff was very helpful to help me store the box, let me fix the bike and bring to room and they was arranging me for transportation to the airport. The room also very nice and comfortable and very clean.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Yiu from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
big room
big room, nice environment, attentive staff
Reviewed August 17, 2014

Shalini from Singapore
Couples
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good stay.
Cleanliness, Spacious rooms, Friendly & prompt staff.
Good.
Reviewed August 12, 2014

DION from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2014
good and clean
usable
good
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Sean from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Value for money. Enjoyable stay.
Excellent prestay service, quick room service, nice staff.
Great. Definitely a good pick and warm stay. Staff is helpful. Good range of breakfast choice, remarkable. Second hotel stay after Hard Rock and I like the style of stay in Mercure better.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Alicia from Malaysia
Couples
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in June 2014
Overall Ok. Location is good
Near local food, shopping is just opposite.
Overall Ok. Location is good can easily get cab from hotel lobby. Check-in is a bit slow as there is only 1 staff at the counter.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Lauren from Australia
Couples
2 Single Beds Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great Stay, excellent room
1. Great beds - large and comfortable
Reviewed August 05, 2014

BARUNA from India
Families with young children
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2014
Understaffed...
location, rooms , breakfast
Hotel management needs to consider adding more staff to service the guests, Hotel was extremely busy during the weekend and it took more than 45 minutes to get housekeeping to deliver towels to the room. There was no one available to answer phones at the front desk.
Reviewed August 05, 2014

IRWIN from Indonesia
Families with young children
1 King Bed Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
stay at roxy
location is very convenient, easy access to mall, and easy to reach
it was a nice place and close to food court
Reviewed August 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: