Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2284 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

ELISA from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Excellent and the staff is Honest
Honesty, Efficient, and trustworthy
It was great' I would say I was thankful coz I have this incident I left my Rolex watch at the breez bar near the pool side then the staff inform me by calling into my room apparently I don't remember that I left my watch. On that day I already check out, while on my way to the airport I realize that why the staff in the bar called me . Then I was looking on my arms I dobt have watch then I check with my bag I could not found it. Then I call to the hotel then they told me to come back I was in the shuttle going to the airport. So the chauffeur told me to keep calm they call to the hotel using there radio and they bring me back to the hotel,, and u know the security is already waiting me at the lobby they just ask me the passport, sign the document the acknowledgement receipt and they took photos that I receive the items. After that they bring me back to the airport. Thus incident make me feel awesome to trust this people. I was so thankful for the staff and Management of grand Mercure Toxy Hotel for being Efficient, helpful and Honest, I would say over all thank you for your excellency . Good luck and God bless!
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Wendy from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room 2 Single Beds
Stayed 10 nights in July 2014
10 days of stay
Location is convenient
Generally satisfied. But would prefer to have daily vacuuming of carpet & change of bed sheet.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

eileen from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in December 2013
small room
clean and comfortable bed but small room
infront of hotel hav bus station.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Ian from New Zealand
Couples
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice Hotel Close to the Airport
Location, the pool, value for money
My wife and I used the Roxy as a 1 night stopover in Singapore. The pool is great, our room was clean and the staff helpful. There is a good shopping centre across the road and the in house Chinese Restaurant has very good seafood.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Lioe from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2014
nice location
great room, location and breakfast
Nice hotel to stay in short time. Quite expensive but worth it
Reviewed July 24, 2014

ng from Malaysia
Couples
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2014
good & relaxing
cleanliness, convenient & friendliness
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Mei from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2014
Cleanliness need to be improvised
Quiet
All are ok except for the cleanliness of the room. Hairs were found on the bathroom floors when I check in to the hotel
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Ivan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good
Good access and friendly staff.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Ivan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good hotel
Good access, clean room, shopping.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Boon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Near to shopping centre and food centres
Quiet, clean and comfortable
Pleasant stay with shopping centre located opposite the hotel. Lots of local food around the hotel area.
Reviewed July 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: