2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3248 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3248 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Aileen from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
A hotel that is worth it
People, location and comfort
It was absolutely great! There was a problem with the charging outlet. We have to request an adaptor, but the stay was worth it! Keep it up!
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Khanrawee from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
it looks nicer in the photos than the actual venue
Location
So disappointed! The design is outdated. Nothing impressive.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Fiona from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Good location
Fantastic location. Walking distance to city hall, clark quay area. Clean hotel. Polite staff
Location was really fantastic. Train station was of walking distance. Stay was not bad. However, room was not as new as picture shown. Nonetheless, stay was comfortable.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Homer from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Grand Park City Hall
Club room, club reception n club cocktails, location at center of city and accessibility to malls n Convention centers.
Great for business travelers.
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Pavel from Russia
Business travelers
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
overrated
WIFI, location, consierge
The hotel has started promote itself as a 5 star hotel although it has always been a 4 star. Noting the fact that it's became too old now this is not a plus to be a 5 star hotel at all. What can be good is a price now. But the rooms are still old, the doors are awful although some of the roome have been refirbished. The air conditioning is too strong. I stayed at club lounge floor and I always turned it odd even so it was still cold in the room. The sun never appeared on that side of the hotel. The water flows very poor in the sink. The bath tube is ok. Breakfasts are common. And the problem with fruites. The fruites are cut for too small pieces like for a salad. Even watermelons. And it makes them being not fresh immediately. Some friutes like dragon fruit are not cut at all. So it is very funny. Yogurts are located together with fruites but not together with cereals. It a details but there are too many rediculous things in the hotel arrangements. The stuff at the brekfast are very unattended. 3 times I came to have breakfast and never they asked me what would I want to drink and never helped to find free table or accompanied me. The stuff in the bar are too lazy. And about the entertainment. I heared the singers/performers in the bar. Let's say they are not good. Extreme for your energy and eyers. If you wish to entertain guests you should care about good performers who realy CAN sing. But those two did it like there was nothing left for them. Trust me, I can consider like this because Im from show business. And it is bad for your hotel. Check-in and check-out stuff and the concierge are affordable.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Holger from Germany
Business travelers
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
OK for business
location, smoking rooms available
It`s an old hotel with need of update. close to train station and walking to Suntec City
Reviewed June 07, 2015

matthieu from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
nice place
close to mrt
it was good; but to me it is a 4 stars
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Pham from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good
good location, clean, friendly staff
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Hidayat from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great location and service
Great Breakfast, Excellent Customer Service and Clean Room
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Juliah from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
nice hotel
room is spacious and comfortable
good nice and relaxing
Reviewed June 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: