2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 3247 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Esteban from Spain
Couples
Deluxe - Free Internet
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
great hotel
location, staff
great place, great staff, good food
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Mark from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Great Value Hotel
Location, friendly staff, value
I was upgraded to the Club Lounge, staff were great and a very convenient location for me and I will stay there again.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Viengdalat from Laos
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great Value - Best Customer Service
Location, Value and Perfect
I had a late check in and everything went smoothly, I actually booked superior room with single bed. But the lady at the reception at the counter upgraded my room for a CLUB floor at level 9 with big - even better, big window, king size bed, big area, full set of things like iron, hair dryer, tv, fridge, mini bar, etc etc. Perfect Stay - Would definitely come back next time !
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Lai from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Strategic location
The staffs in club lounge were nice, friendly and helpful. However, the staff in cafe that served buffet breakfast were rude and not served everyone in time.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Kwong from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Enjoyable stay
Convenient location, friendly and helpful staff
An enjoyable stay for 5 nights with my family.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Eddy from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Great Hotel
Location, size of room and value for money
Hotel was great, i was upgraded to executive floor and took breakfast there everyday. Food selection was awesome, service excellent. Room was well size with large bathroom and tub.Thorouhly enjoyed the stay
Reviewed October 26, 2014

YUNHUI from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice
good location, nice food, kind staff
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Chi from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good value
price, location and hotel condition
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Ting-Ying from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Convienient and Confortable
1.Location, 2.Cleaning 3.Large room space
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Devon from New Zealand
Business travelers
Stayed 13 nights in June 2014
Business Traveller
Location Location Location
It was great - so convenient to all the CBDs. enjoyed my long stay here and will come back one day again.
Reviewed October 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: