Excellent 8.1
Based on 6851 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6851 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Nizam from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Location smack in the middle of Orchard
location, location, location
A very pleasant stay....the hotel is close to most attractions like shopping, dinings, Cineplex....
Reviewed November 19, 2014

denis from Russia
Business travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
quality of stay
location, hand free device
Very good
Reviewed November 19, 2014

zhenming from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Perfect location
Location, breakfast and staff
Reviewed November 19, 2014

anqi from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Wedding anniversary staycation
Location, location and location
Location was great, services were average and room was average (newly refurbished but small). Check in staff was great to offer us a room upgrade considering that it was our wedding anniversary, so they upgraded us to a room on the club floor but did not extend the club lounge benefits to us - which they could have easily that would not have cost them much. Housekeeping was also slow and came very late - we left the room in the morning at 10am putting on the 'Please make up room sign', noted that housekeeping already started down the cooridor,but when we returned to our room at 3.30pm, room was still not made up and housekeeping (only 1 guy) was still just half way down the cooridor. Of course - no turn down service could be expected if they couldnt even manage to make up the rooms in the morning on time.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

polyanski from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
nice new hotel
location, room, orchard rd
location superb! right next to paragon
Reviewed November 18, 2014

ABDUL from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Clean, comfortable and pleasant hotel
cleanliness, friendly staff, great location
It was pleasant and comfortable
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Bor from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location
centrally located, close to shopping area, convinience in getting transportation
The hotel is a good hotel, no complain but recommend anyone who wish to do a lot of shopping to stay in this hotel. As you may rest in between the shopping by walking back to the hotel.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Ima from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Disturbed by the non stop renovation going on
Location, Location, Location
Disturbed by the non stop renovation going on...non stop knocking and banging! Unfriendly staffs during check in (although it was in the executive lounge...but I felt unwelcome at all). The room wasn't really clean when we came in...I wound some coins from the previous guest laid on the carpet, a glasses wipe laid on the table...No complimentary water bottles even after they made up my room, so we should ask for it...oh well! But the concierge staffs & doormen were all great & very polite...That's a big plus for this hotel besides the location. Overall it wasn't really pleasant stay. Won't stay here again.
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Mohammed from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Convenient Locations in reasonable price.
Location, Price and Concierge.
It was all way good except the room service ... very hard to get anyone there..listen my need once and Never call me back !!
Reviewed November 16, 2014

wilson from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
I dont reccomend this hotel
Bar canary staff and some of the waiter
Not a pleasant one, they dont even remember ur name and treat u like strangers if ure their loyal customer , and make you pay for breakfast quiet expensive around 100 SGD for 3 (what 100 SGD means to them? when i spent thousands of SGD for the last 24 months). if not because of the Bar canary server Ryan, Jon, and Abisheik i wouldnt have at least what i called good time during my stay. Their Lobby stinks like a toilet
Reviewed November 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: