Excellent 8.1
Based on 6835 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6835 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Princess from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
One of the best hotels in Singapore
location, great room, superb service
My husband and I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights, 3 days. Our flight was from Europe which was about 12 hours to Singapore. We arrived in the hotel at around 9:00 am, and the receptionist was nice and accommodating. She even granted our request for an early check in, which made us really happy. Other staffs of this hotel are helpful and courteous. Location is along Orchard Road, and MTR is a mere 3-minute walk. There's also a free shuttle service to Sentosa across the hotel which runs every 30 minutes. We had a pleasant stay and will definitely use this hotel in the future.
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ann from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
One of the best hotels we have stayed
Room is clean, staffs are friendly, location is superb
A very nice hotel to stay. Near to the heart of Orchard road, easy access to the MRT station. Staffs are very friendly and the room is very clean and comfortable.
Reviewed December 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Therese from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good location, hotel could be nicer.
Location, bathroom layout, bed
The rooms were quite small but the bed was comfortable and the bathroom layout was quite ingenious. The room would be big enough for 1 person and a bit tight for 2. Won't recommend it for families as little kids won't have enough room to play around. I was unfortunately placed in a room 2 floors over the hotel bar and it was extremely noisy. I loved that it was right beside the paragon and with all my favorite malls around. I usually stay at the mandarin and I wanted a change in venue. I probably would stay here again if there's a good promo.
Reviewed December 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

haryono from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
a good location hotel to stay at orchard
location is good , clean room and strong wifi
stay at grand park orchard is always a good experience the only thing the price now is more and more expensive and need to include breakfast as compliment not an additional.
Reviewed December 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

haryono from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in November 2013
good stay with shopping area
location, clean room and convinient
overall stay is good only the price is always increasing especially during holiday or some event exhibition
Reviewed December 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronald from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Superb location
location, location, location
Reviewed December 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good Orchard Rd posion at adequate quality/price
Location, Reception staff efficiency, Main restaurant
Good points above counterbalanced by a general tiredness in fittings and facilities in (ex-smoking) room.
Reviewed December 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from Australia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
great location, nice staff, loved the canary bar
location, location, location
Enjoyed the stay but the bed was as hard as a rock - never in my life have I stayed in a bed that was like sleeping on concrete - the pillows however were brilliant! I loved the fact that you also people with disabilities and life challenges working at your establishment - that to me was just brilliant.
Reviewed December 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NOOR from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Centrally located
central location, great service and clean rooms
hotel is located very centrally in the middle of orchard road where all the shopping area is, abundant of food choices available within the hotel and also in the nearby malls. rooms were nice view and clean and comfortable. overall a very satisfactory stay.
Reviewed December 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander from Australia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Room was small but comfortable for a couple of day
Location location location
Nice we enjoyed it very much great location for shopping and orchard road to see the Christmas displays.
Reviewed December 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: