Excellent 8.1
Based on 6840 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6840 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

RANDY from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great Location and staff performance was good.
Location is good and Hotel was clean and staff performance are nice
Everything is good except the bed was not that comfortable enough
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Brian from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Disappointed.
Location, clean, modern
(1)Problem with internet server - OK for hotmail, but not for business webmail (first time this has happened in multiple business trips. Very inconvenient! (2) On several occasions I was being picked up by a chauffeur, but there is no sitting area, standing area only for waiting for pick up. I was having to stand and use my laptop, as hotel reception/seating area is on the 4th floor, while concierge/waiting area is on the ground floor.(3) For a 5* hotel, breakfast and evening buffet was poor (Schumckers plastic jam pots - 3* maximum!!), although staff were attentive.(4) Did not like proximity of light switches and privacy switch - my room was not made up when I returned in the evening, as I had inadvertently pressed the privacy switch. (5)I would not stay at this hotel again, although the location is very good.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Eng from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great Location
Location, friendly Staff, clean
My stay this time was good just like each time I am there. And this time I was on Business trip compare to previously with family.
Reviewed October 05, 2013

Evolet from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Staycation
The room is like reading a intense romance novel.
Good and quick. We had just one-night staycation. It was near my workplace (since I''m heading to work the next day). It has a very business setting. Most was with a suit and tie. The bar seems pretty good when I walked past for a weekday. Breakfast has okay since we only ate bread cause they serve pork. The room was unexpected. Love the ambience, like reading EL James's Fifty Shades :) Was a little dissapointed to only realise that the staff didnt upgrade my room to premier (the room I chose has a free upgrade). The toilet was okay. I was expecting see through bathtubs (so I can watch tv while having my bubble bath) but it's fine cause it's a business hotel.
Reviewed October 04, 2013

Hui from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Excellent location but small bathroom
Location, fast check-in.
Location was excellent as it is located just opposite Paragon and Ngee Ann City. As we stayed on the Club floor, we had priority check-in counters which service was very good. Free Wi-Fi also available in the rooms. However, the bathroom is really way too small to be comfortable.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

Simon from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
The stay was stress free from start to finish
1)The hotel has a nice ambience about it; 2) Staff are welcoming and attentive & 3) Good service all round
I have stayed at the GPO on quite a few occassions now both private and business and each time I have been very satisfied with my stay
Reviewed October 03, 2013

AMARUL from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
great location hotel
great location, comfortable room, friendly staffs
this is my first time stay at this hotel, the staffs were very friendly, the room was clean and comfortable and its location is great, easy access to anywhere.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

cicilia from Indonesia
Family with older children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
it was okay
internet, clean room, location
The receptionist wasn't very friendly, i'd say rather rude. she was too busy gossiping with her colleague while helping me checking in. However the concierge was very helpful. The room is not as big as mandarin hotel but it's clean.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Yeo from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Centrally located with many shopping centers
comfortable bed, good service, nice view
It was a good staycation. Love the wide variety of DVDs rental selection
Reviewed October 01, 2013

The from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
it is very nice to stay in this Grand Park Orchard
Good location. Nice interior design. Reasonable price
it is wonder trip to Singapore. I did enjoy when staying in Grand Park Orchard Hotel. Good design and comfortable room makes my stay more rest and enjoyable. Easily to go to big shopping centers of Singapore like Paragon, Top Shop ... it is very good hotel.
Reviewed October 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: