Excellent 8.1
Based on 6835 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6838 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Mohamed from Maldives
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Poor Service
Good location / Poor service
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Mohamed from Maldives
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Poor Service
Good Location/Poor Service
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Mohamed from Maldives
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Poor Service
Good Location/Poor Service
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Angela from Singapore
Couples
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in August 2016
Staycation
Got upgraded to club by stuff. However, the shower door have a rusty handle, shower binds were broken and water kettle looks dirty. This is a new hotel. For convenience, it's worth the price but do not expect anything else. Breakfast was ok for us.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Minh from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
5 stars ? Absolutely NO
Unprofestional FO staffs, room was not given to us by 2pm, we had to wait 1 hour more, no apology at all. Bad housekeeping service - they didn't change my linen during my 3 days stay. We are 2 people but they set up only one cup for tea and coffee, toilet was not well cleaned. Breakfasts were just so so
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Dian from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice Hotel
Perfect Location, Nice hotel and staffs!! Will comeback again!!!
Reviewed August 08, 2016

David from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location, good staffs, clean hotel
Good location, good staffs, clean hotel
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Carlos from Venezuela
Business travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in August 2016
Location
Close to everything
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Carlos from Venezuela
Business travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast - Min. 3 nights
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Laundry
There is a courtesy laundry for two pieces daily but I was not informed of so I got charged by sending all together the last day of my 5 days stay
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Nurhasanah from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
A bit disappointed this time
We have stayed in this hotel maybe 3 or 4 times, all have been quite OK. But this time I have to say that it wasn't quite pleasant. The first night of our stay which was Tuesday 2 Aug. 2016 the fire alarm went off very early in the morning around 6 am when people were mostly still asleep including us. We rushed out of our room and went down to the lobby where already some people were gathered around panicking. There were only 2 staff at the reception area and they were acted like it was no big deal. Later they informed us that it was a false alarm and that was it. Well, anyway, we were a bit disappointed with what happened. I ended up not having a good sleep for 2 nights in a row. Hopefully this sort of thing will not happen again in the future.
Reviewed August 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: