Excellent 8.1
Based on 6851 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6851 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

yudi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
great location
location,cleanliness, comfort
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Jason from Australia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Excellent Hotel
Food, bar, staff
Excellent hotel, we loved our stay here and will always stay here in Singapore
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Zulkifli from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Hotel in the center of Orchard Road
Hotel condition, cleanliness and its location
Generally the staff was wonderful. The room was properly setup and comfortable. The location is very good. Every building or shopping complex in Orchard Road is reachable on foot. It is very close to Masjid Al-Falah, to those muslims who want to perform prayers/friday prayer. Upon arrival, I was given 'handy' which is actually a smart phone came with voice and data package. The device is complimentary and it was useful tool for me while I'm in Singapore. And I can call back Malaysia for free.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Joanna from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice hotel but...
The complimentary use of cellphone, location, exterior design
Everything from check in to check out was smooth. No complaints about their front desk staff. However, the teaspoon used with the coffee mugs weren't washed at all. My daughter ate mac & cheese and used it and the next day after the housekeeping attended our room, i noticed that there are still markings of the cheese on the teaspoon. Second was, he didn't refill my condiments (creamer to be specific) and the shower gel. I know these stuff are no biggie but i just had to compare Grand Park Orchard to another nice hotel across the street which i staye at last January. I expected more actually. But the best part really was the cellphone i can bring and use while i'm in singapore. Awesome!
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Tuyet from Vietnam
Couples
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great
Location, new and clean
I did enjoy. I'll definitely stay here again next time
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Karl from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Nice
clean comfotabe helpful staff
Very Nice
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Karl from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Very Nice
Clean, Comfortable, Helpful Staff
Nothing in Singapore is inexpensive, the same follows true with this Hotel. However, when compared to other Hotels in the same price point, this Hotel is excellent.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Roger from Canada
Couples
Crystal Club Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great stay
Location, staff in Premier lounge and bed
Very good
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Khiet from Vietnam
Couples
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Overall review
Friendly staffs, Good location, Comfortable bad
I have a pleasant stay at hotel. they have comfortable beds and the bathroom is well kept. most importantly, the staffs are friendly and approachable.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Bina from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Perfect location
Convenience, shopping area and in the city
Reviewed October 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: