Excellent 8.1
Based on 6829 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6829 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Teo from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in July 2014
Worth the money
Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
Our stay at the hotel is great. The location of the hotel is conveniently located at Orchard Road and it is value for money. We will definitely visit this hotel again.
Reviewed August 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vina from Indonesia
Family with young children
Crystal Club Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
Perfect Hotel for Holiday
Location, Staff Performance, Restaurant
I Stayed for 1 weeks for holiday. That was my second stay at Grand Park Orchard. And still, this hotel impressed me by the staff performance (Quick Check-In, Nice Restaurant, Variety menu for breakfast, Fast and Clean Housekeeping, very friendly concierge)
Reviewed August 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

charles from Indonesia
Couple
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
great stay
central, close and reasonable price
the place is close by and cosy
Reviewed August 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ZE from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
nice hotel with big beds and comfortable feel.
nice hotel with big beds and comfortable feel.
Reviewed August 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Matina from Thailand
Group
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Can't think about a negative thing
Location, spaciousness, cleanliness
Reviewed August 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Excellent Service
Location, Staff, Service
Location is quite good, . Within 5 minutes, you can reach MRT. Marketplace and convenience store beside the hotel. Staff are excellent, polite, professional. As we need to forzen the milk, they can provide freezer service. You know some hotel can not provide 'forzen service'. The free mobile phone is excellent, it is not only provide phone service but also 3G internet service. Buffet Breakfast: variety not good with acceptable taste. Room (free upgraded to premium) not big but enough for us (2 adults and 2 children), bathing area quite big when compare with the room size. Not very clean, dust are not clean well. They agree to give me adjoining room before I arrive but finally cannot. Conclusion: Very good hotel and will visit again.
Reviewed August 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KUAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great location for shopping
Location location and location
Was there with families for shopping. Walking distance to every venue in orchard.
Reviewed August 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Juan from Philippines
Family with older children
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good location, love the handyphone
Location, Handyphone, Staff
Location is perfect - both Orchard and Somerset stations were just a short walk away and shopping centers were right outside. The rooms were provided with a Handyphone each - very useful when shopping! Everyone is friendly in this hotel! I've recommended this hotel to my friends and colleagues and they are excited about their next trip!
Reviewed August 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elsye from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in July 2014
good Location
good location, free using of smart phone, nice room
The staff are not so nice and not helpful.
Reviewed August 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mintarja from Indonesia
Couple
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great location...., the rest are standard
location, good bar, modern design
Probably not going to be my first choice in the future. Best location, Hotel maintenance can be better, Food is acceptable, good bar though....
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: