Excellent 8.1
Based on 6832 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6832 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

NGUYEN from Vietnam
Families with older children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good
Friendly. clean, near shopping
Nice holidays.
Reviewed July 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jia from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good services and location
Food, location and services
Reviewed July 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Couples
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Centrally located in the heart of shopping belt.
Clean room. Central location. Complementary mobile phone for hotel guests.
The location was superb as is located in the heart of Orchard Road, a famous shopping area in Singapore. The lobby was located on the 4th floor which is away from the Shoppers.
Reviewed July 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Charlotte from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
This hotel is awesome
the room, the friendliness of the staff and the service provided
Whenever I go to Singapore, I always stay at Grandpark hotel. It has always been my 1st preference. During my recent trip to Singapore with my 12 year old daughter and my mother, a "new" extra facility was provided to me for the duration of my stay. It is a mobile phone with local sim card that I could use for free to call local as well as overseas phone numbers. I have never before experienced receiving such service from any hotels. Bravo Grandpark!!
Reviewed July 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

fiona from Australia
Families with older children
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Beautiful central hotel for shopping and relaxing
Prime shopping Location, extremely comfortable beds, friendly staff, crystal club rooms with great benefits fast check in and out. Outside bar and pool area. Great for families with teenagers
I really enjoyed my stay, 2nd time staying will be back the staff and the comfort of the hotel are to a high level. Big smiles all round from myself and my teenage daughter
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Arnold from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great Hotel
Food,Locations,Room
Good stay
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pannette from Cambodia
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Luxury , modern but small room
Food , style , location
I really enjoy my stay , love the breakfast and the bar
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LIAN from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Stayed for 2 nights in mid July in a Deluxe Room
Central location close to subway and city centre. Round the corner from major shopping street Orchard Road
The hotel is not maintained well. I had to change rooms twice. The first room on the 8F was not cleaned properly. There were fresh urine stains all over the toilet seat. This is unacceptable for a 4 or 5 star hotel. I requested to change rooms and they re-allocated me to a room on the 7F. Again, the toilet was not cleaned properly with urine stains on the toilet seat. It was disgusting. I then requested for a full refund of money but front office staff said it would not be possible. To counter the embarrassment from the dirty toilets they upgraded me for free to a room on the Club Floor on 10F. the room was slightly bigger than the deluxe rooms but conditions isn't any better. They were streaks of hair on the pillows and upon check in, the pillows looked like they had been slept on. I was too tired to request for a change of room so just put up with it.This hotel only deserves a 2 star rating. Never will I stay here again due to the unsanitary, unhygienic rooms
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LARINE from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in July 2014
Bad impression
Grand Park Orchard
Dirty, Bad service, Bad manner This is my first experience choosing new hotel besides my regular choices (MBS and Mandarin), I thought this hotel would be not much different than those in the neighbourhood I heard they provide free mobile phone, but that was not worth it tho, when booking I was offered free upgrade to premier room, but when we arrived the imagination of premiere room suddenly ruined to see the room was very small for us, so we have to order extra bed, also very dirty inside, the furniture full with thick dust and if i'm not wrong, spider webs, yes! neighbour rooms in the crystal club floor was renovated so the alley full with workers which was very uncomfortable for me, the morning we also cannot enjoy breakfast because we were 10 minutes late! what a hospitality...surely not going back again, blacklisted hotel in singapore
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenneth from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in March 2014
Ordinary and uneventful.
Location, location and location.
It was ok. Nothing much to remember about as I was merely on business and returned to the hotel to sleep.
Reviewed July 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: