Excellent 8.1
Based on 6845 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6845 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Setiawati from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
A nice artistic design in the room.
Free wi,fi available. Unlimited local n international calls provided in the mobile phone in the room. Walking distance to shopping Centre of Orchard Road.
Wonderful place to stay. Will be more wonderful n appreciated if Grand Park provided a free shuttle to and from changi airport for in,house guests.
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Lung from China
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Central location, clean room, useful mobile
Near mtr, Mobile phone provide, easy to find
I feel Good and comfortable, easy to find food, near transportation.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Jenny from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Centrally located in Singapore best shopping area.
Bathroom, restaurant and location
Not dissapointing, improvise sound proof at all door
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Hanjoko from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
shopping area surrounded
near MRT, nice room, large bed
love this hotel very much. will stay here again when come to singapore.
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Ria from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
One of the best
Nice room, friendly staffs, great service!
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Muhammad from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Awesome
Design
My most favorite hotel in SG.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Vu from Vietnam
Family with teens
Crystal Club Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Absolutely superb, every time we stay
Location, the staff, and the Crystal Lounge
We've stayed at this hotel for many times, and we've never disappointed about anything, accept for the durian smell from some Thai guests, which was very uncomfortable even for a Vietnamese like me. The room, the staff and the location blow us away every time, and the Crystal Lounge is exceptional. Overall I totally recommend this hotel for anyone, from families to business travellers.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Xacah from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Very comfrtable but i wish the bathrms were bigger
Location Service Facilites
Very good! Would stay there again. The location was great and it was very accessible to bus stops, taxis and the MRT.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Clarice from Singapore
Group
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
GREAT!!
comfort, clean and good location
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Vontharnee from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great place to stay
Free mobile phone, Food, Location
The Grand Park Orchard is my go to hotel when I travel to Singapore. The hotel has great food, comfortable rooms and is in a great location. This time my stay was even better due to the "Go Phones" they have available in their rooms for guest use. The phone is free of charge and can be used to make local and international phone calls for free. Now I do not need to get expensive roaming packages when I stay at Grand Park Orchard.
Reviewed June 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: