Excellent 8.1
Based on 6835 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6838 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Hendro from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
One of the best morning tea i ever had.
Morning tea, centrally located, really centrally located.
There was nothing better than a centrally located hotel. After spending the whole day from shopping, u would just want to rest up your body quick, and quess what, the hotel is just across the street from many major shopping malls! And the bed, oh my gosh, it was so comfy (i have tried many hotels). From the day our suitcases touched the hotel floor, everything was just so hassle-free. The staff, no matter if it was concierge, receptionist, security, room service even the housekeeper were all so nice, polite, efficient. They really went all the way so u dont have to. Thanks Grand Park Hotel for making our stay very very enjoyable. Will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Fransiscus from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great Hotel
Near shopping mall Near restaurant Near hospital
I really enjoyed it because located at the best place in Singapore
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Sunish from India
Business traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Hotel is in a good location however worn out
Location
I would not stay here again as the only positive is location. Rooms are worn out and needs modernity/ change. One important factor for me is unavailability of hand bidet in the bathroom.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Leonardi from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great
Easy acces to shopping mall, value for money, clean.
Good
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Sunee from Thailand
Business traveler
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 9 nights in April 2014
Great location, easy access to everywhere
Great location,
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Jonny from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good Location but bare facilities
Good Location. Modern rooms but dark.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Hang from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
good!
location, location and friendly staff
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Satya from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good & confortable hotel. I like stay @ Grand Park
Close to orchard road
Feel stay @ home. The staff give the good service. The room clean & nice
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Gert from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Great Hotel in the Center of Orchard Rd.
Location, Staff Friendliness, Staff Efficiency
We had a great time at the Grand Park Orchard. It is located in the center of the Orchard Rd. shopping district. Easy access to 2 MRT stations. Taxis available around the clock. It is within walking distance to the Mt. Elizabeth Medical Center. The staff is very friendly and efficient. Rooms service is tasty reasonable and fast. All in all I can fully recommend the Grand Park Orchard.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Mani from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed one night in May 2014
Perfect for Shopaholics
The handy telephone is a smartphone that offers free calls locally, free data and free international dial to certain countries. Rooms are comfortable and the outdoor bar
Great hotel offering lots of value when booked via Agoda.
Reviewed May 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: