Excellent 8.1
Based on 6835 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6835 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Jason from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in September 2014
great stay
everything is good except for the sound coming from the large TV. if u don't mind the white noise
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Devia from Indonesia
Group
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Bad service
Our room was downgraded without notice when we requested for a room with disabled facility. The bathroom was flooded upon usage due to the positioning of the tiles, thus we requested for a room change and found out that our room has been downgraded. Bad service, won't be back here anymore.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

James from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in September 2016
No more food for breakfast
The breakfast suppose to end at 10.30 am but when we reached around 9.50 am, most of the food are gone and there is no replenish of food till we till the waiter. Even we feedback to the staff, the chef took their own sweet time to refill the food . Very bad experience for the breakfast especially this is a important meal of the day :(
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Rina from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good value for money
Room was clean. Staff were helpful and friendly.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Leakhena from Cambodia
Family with older children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Definitely worth the money !
Great location ! The hotel is located in the middle of Orchard Street. Transportation was a breeze as it was very convinient to catch taxi, buses, or trains. Last but not least, many many restuarants and food courts are all within walking distance !!
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Xin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great location
Clean room with great view of orchard road. Check in took too long and room was not ready
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Jackson from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good service
everythgs is good, except the check in time,I have been wait till 3pm only able to check into the hotel room But the hospitality was superb
Reviewed September 14, 2016

cynthia from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Super happy with everything
Best location to stay! Very modern, clean and spacious, we will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Sandra from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in August 2016
Second visit not happy
First visit last year was very satisfied and happy with all the facilities given including the free mobile internet during our stays. This second round, with the same hope that we had, turned out the handy mobile phone was only to make free calls and no internet access. So disappointing because there was no advanced information prior to our second stays. Further our disappointment, the bed sheet and pillow cover were dirty. The rest was ok.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Chun from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great Hotel
Orchard Road, restaurants, famous shopping malls, and entertainment centers just a doorstep only. Great Service. Will come back again.
Reviewed September 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: