Excellent 8.1
Based on 6835 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6835 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Sandra from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in August 2016
Second visit not happy
First visit last year was very satisfied and happy with all the facilities given including the free mobile internet during our stays. This second round, with the same hope that we had, turned out the handy mobile phone was only to make free calls and no internet access. So disappointing because there was no advanced information prior to our second stays. Further our disappointment, the bed sheet and pillow cover were dirty. The rest was ok.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Chun from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great Hotel
Orchard Road, restaurants, famous shopping malls, and entertainment centers just a doorstep only. Great Service. Will come back again.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Antonius from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in September 2016
Worth the price
The staff in the receptionist who helping me in checking in are not helping that much and a bit rude for me.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Yazed from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in September 2016
Breakfast
Should have more variety and more choices for breakfast and atleast have some halal kitchen for muslim traveller,other than that fantastic!
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Minh from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in September 2016
Location makes up for everything
Great location, can't beat this. For every shortcomings, the location makes up for it all.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Ian from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Breakfast - Min. 3 nights
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Central Orchard
Location is right at the doorstepof Orchard Road. Check-in is a hassle. Can't check-in before 2pm and I got my room by 3pm. No view from your window.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Tang from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent location
Excellent location right in the centre on Orchard road.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Karina from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Shortgetaway
It was an amazing experience to stay at gran park orchard. The staffs were very nice and they served you better. The room is very clean and comfortable. The location is perfect! The hotel service is very good ☺️
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Nor from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good location, basic hotel
Quite regular guest at the hotel but quality seems to have deteriorated a bit over the years. There is no pressure on the rain shower, the aircond is irregular, but the wifi was reasonably decent. Will stay here again for short visits.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in September 2016
Orchard hotel
Good location. Although room was on a smoking floor (as we wanted early check in), the room didn't smell of smoke, great. Breakfast nothing to complain.
Reviewed September 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: