Excellent 8.1
Based on 6829 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6829 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Sander from Netherlands
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice hotel on Orchard
Location, breakfast
Stayed 1 night and picked it to be one of the cheaper 5-star hotels on Orchard. Hotel was good; bit art deco style. Only the bed was not so comfortable and a lot of noise in the evening from trucks in the back alley.
Reviewed December 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yen from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in September 2015
Extra mile for customer
Staff friendliness, willing to go the extra mile
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in December 2015
Just good in location
Location, sufficient parking lots and easy to access
I arrived to hotel before 12pm, therefore I requested early check in. Unfortunately, there are no non-smoking room available at that point of time, therefore they just allocated a smoking room for me. (In fact I am a smoker, due to travel with my kid, then requested a non-smoking room). While just step out from the lift, the smoke smell is totally unacceptable, eventhough I am a more than 10 years experience smoker. Luckily the smell in the room still consider acceptable, otherwise I must request for changing room. Beside of good location and sufficient parking lots, then I hardly to describe any other advantages of staying in this hotel, maybe I have no enough time to explore further.
Reviewed December 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in December 2015
Need Maintenance
location, location, location
Ok for overnite. But the hotel need to improve in cleanliness and also maintenance. Surprising for a recent renovated hotel, many maintenance work required.
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vina from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
In the heart of orchard
central location, free wifi, flexible check in and check out
Our stay at this hotel was quite pleasant. The hotel location was without doubt the advantage. It's in the heart of Orchard Road. The free wifi was also fast. The room was a bit small though & the bathroom was also quite small.
Reviewed December 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mak from Singapore
Families with older children
Crystal Club Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good location and nice hotel.
Convenient and clean, will stay again.
Awesome and good location.
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Philippines
Solo travelers
Crystal Club Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Really good for short stays
Location, Staff, VIP Treatment
It was really good! The staff was super helpful and the price was fair. It is less crowded than Mandarin Orchard and it is not as noisy. We would stay here more often.
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

The from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in December 2015
so good location
location, service and price
The hotel is very good location, price and service
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SIEW from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in December 2015
Stay-Vacation
Friendliness, Helpful and Allocation
It was a pleasure and my kids love the upgraded room from Deluxe to Club room with slight addition of charges. The allocated room was so spacious and at a good view of Orchard road from Mandrain Hotel towards Orchard Gateway.
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SEOW from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in December 2015
great!
services was good , room is nice, toiletries is good
my stay is pleasant.. it was a birthday celebration for my fiance, staff was nice to upgrade the room for me..
Reviewed December 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: