Excellent 8.1
Based on 6827 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6829 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

achyat from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in August 2015
5th times
Location, comfortable. Hotel also provide gadget that we can bring along to support our communication.
It was fine.
Reviewed September 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Love the complimentary phone during my stay!
location, service, complimentary smart phone
My stay was good. Had a great time.i love the idea of a complimentary phone during my stay.
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

gitary from Indonesia
Business travelers
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in August 2015
Disappointed
good location, comfortable room anid good wifi
I am very unsatisfied. When I made a booking, I was asked whether I wantto upgrade from Standard room to Deluxe with special benefit which I click ok. However when I checked in, I do not see any different between the standard room that I used to stay with the price of USD 230-250 include breakfast with this deluxe special benefit which I paid more than USD 250 but no breakfast. The hotel said the different is the view, but I dont need view. Amd the hotel said they do not know and have to ask Agoda on the upgrade. So I pay extra cost for nothing!
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

shelby from Indonesia
Families with older children
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
great location and great staff
the location and the staff
our stay was really great. the location is great very close to everything on orchard street. the staff were really nice and very helpful. we originally booked for 5 days but we had to leave early and the hotel was very kindly agreed to refund the rest of our booking. very nice and very helpful.
Reviewed August 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Achmad from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Nice Hotel
Strategic Location, Comfortable, Easy to travel anywhere
My stay in Grand Park Orchard was superb, I really recommend the hotel as it is close to Orchard Road, good for business or vacation.
Reviewed August 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lian from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
One of my favourite hotels in Singapore
Best location for shopping
love the convenience of the location of the hotel.
Reviewed August 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharon from Philippines
Families with older children
Crystal Club Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Under delivery of expectations
location, club lounge, complimentary cell phone use
Our stay was only average which is a disappointment if you were to read the stellar ratings of this hotel. We had a few issues: The 4th floor reception staff are not trained to handle requests or questions. Our shower on the 10th floor, 1045 needed to be repaired because the overhead shower did not work. Our request for connecting rooms was not granted despite requesting for it more than a month in advance. the 4th floor reception staff was not familiar with the room positioning and layout. on a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being excellent, this hotel is only a 6. save your money and book with Mandarin Orchard, across the street.
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Timur from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed one night in August 2015
Worst 5 star hotel
Location
Checked in at 6pm & our room was not ready.We booked a kingbed room 4 weeks prior to our stay.The room had 2 seperate beds & we had to wait for housekeeping to come to put the 2 beds together to make a king bed.Once put together,there was 1 bed higher than the other.After our 14 hour flight we wanted to have a shower,after going into the bathroom we saw the state of the bathroom.It was not clean & the drain had small insects flying around.The bathroom had a bad smell to it & it was definitely not up to a 5 star hotel cleanliness.The room had so many stains on the carpet & there was dust on the night tables & amenities that were in the room.We felt like no one had stayed in this room for a while & it hadn't been cleaned in a while either.The bathroom was designed as a disabled bathroom, which wasn't a problem, but the issue was that after our showers through our stay we had to walk through puddles of water on the floor to get to the toilet as there wasnt a shower screen.To have to get to the toilet by walking through water I think is ridiculous.We have a small child and had to take extra care that no one slipped through the night.After arriving & seeing the state of the bathroom I thought it was best to speak to the front desk to inform them of the state of the room. I told the staff member that we didn't want any upgrade but to notify them that the room is not up to 5 star hotel standards. I explained the bathroom was dirty & about the insects. He laughed & said the hotel is old & that they have been busy for the past one & a half weeks so room turnovers are very high. I do not feel that this is a justified excuse to say why our room is dirty. A genuine apology would have helped the situation but instead he just laughed and dismissed my concerns about the room. When I said this is not acceptable he asked if I would like housekeeping to come and check the bathroom, I said ok. Surprisingly no one came.
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Muda from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Small room, great location but no halal breakfast.
Location, Location, Location
pleasant.. lucky there are many halal food around
Reviewed August 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Josephine from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice and comfort hotel to stay
Good location to shop or walk around
Reviewed August 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: