Excellent 8.1
Based on 6845 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6845 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Ryan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premier With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Cleanliness & maintenance
Best location for money and friendly staff But Mould almost all over the shower area and room a bit dusty, water from shower flood to bathroom floor bcos of the leaking glass door. And had a air con problem twice but they switched me to new room
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Johnny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
BAD HOUSEKEEPING
THIS HOTEL VERY BAD FOR HOUSE KEEPING. WE GO OUT IN THE MORNING, AND BACK ON THE EVENING, OUR ROOM STILL NOT CLEAN UP AND STILL MESS SAME LIKE WE GO OUT BEFORE. ACTUALLY WE ALREADY PUT SIGN "PLEASE MAKE UP THE ROOM"
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Nuchanart from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice Place and Nice Food
Nice Place and Nice Food
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Anh from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great Hotel in Orchard Road
My favourite hotel to stay in Singapore.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Nur from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Convinent location
I think need to upgrade the bed. The bed could feel the spring but the rest is perfect including the breakfast buffet! I love it.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Norazean from Singapore
Group
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great location, wifi & services .
Prime location. Customer service was splendid.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Arnold from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe With Breakfast - Min. 3 nights
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice Hotel
Good location
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Jit from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great location, not many facilities
Great location in the middle of orchard rd, however not many facilities available. Long queue at breakfast. Bathroom cramped
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Retnawati from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe With Extra Benefits
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
review
good location but small room
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Maggie from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good service at front desk
Had a very good conversation with the intern from HK at the front desk. A very nice and caring staff. Thanks
Reviewed August 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: