Very good 7.7
Based on 1153 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1153 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Peter from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great place to stay in Singapore
We found the hotel to be convenient, staff wonderful and very helpful, particularly the waitress in the Atrium Bar on the ground floor and also reception staff. Breakfast was great.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Christian from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very Comfortable Place to Stay
I really enjoyed staying at this property. I had a delightful room service meal of the local cuisine, the room was nice and had a good view of the city. There's a nice buffet and shopping arcade with some interesting options nearby. It was nice that I was allowed to check in early when I asked, since I had just arrived in the morning from a very long flight. Pool is nice. Location is okay, not really close to a metro station or main tourist attractions but not too far either. Overall a great place to stay and I would recommend it.
Reviewed August 28, 2016

Keat from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Happy with stay
Delighted with the check in/out, stay, free phone to use and no complaints
Reviewed August 27, 2016

Thipphaphone from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Meet Expectations
New and clean hotel with friendly staff. Good room size for our family and excellent breakfast. We appreciated the free mobile services available in the rooms. We didn't use much facilities but it would have been good. It was easy to catch the cab from and to the hotel. I would go back again next time.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

anwar from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
business
location ok with this price.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Jonathan from Philippines
Couples
Superior Queen Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
I will always love to stay in this hotel
everything is ok, the food, express checkout, room is big, quiet, friendly staff.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Shwu from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
A relaxing staycation
Always love to be back. Warmly greeted by the reception to in-room dining staff. We are pleased with our stay. Will be back.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Uday from India
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Holiday in Singapore at Holiday INN Atrium.
The stay in the hotel was pleasant. The staff is courteous and efficient. The rooms are good and cosy and give the feel of sufficient space. The location is good - close to Robertson Quay and bus stops. Taxis are easily available at the hotel. The breakfast spread is good and visually very appealing and tastes good in taste too.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Shwu from Singapore
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Perfect Staycation
Love to be back every time. Staff never feels to welcome me with their warmth. In room dining is a great choice for us as we just want to relax and rest in our room.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Shwu from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Another relaxing comfortable staycation
Holiday inn always never fails to make me feel "home away from home". Staff are helpful & friendly. Room is generally clean and spacious. Water pressure in shower room is strong enough and soaking in bathtub provided in the room is a perfect way wind down after a Long day out, Highly recommended for both locals and foreigners to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed August 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: