Excellent 8.4
Based on 1471 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1471 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Joseph from Philippines
Groups
Premier Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
I will come back :)
location, service, room
It went beyond expectation. Room always smelled nice upon entering and always great to come back to after a long day. Service was quick and efficient, when we needed help to fix a leak in the bathroom, it was done in less than five minutes. Integrated Universal adaptors in the room, short walk to orchard, choice of pillows and ecofriendly hotel. Will come back with family
Reviewed February 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Perfect
Location, facilities and staff
Perfect location for shopping and visiting the sights of Singapore. Rooms were comfortable and the hotel facilities, especially the swimming pool were great. The hotel is a great choice for families wishing to have shops and restaurants at your doorstep and an ideal place to escape the busy city after a day of sightseeing.
Reviewed February 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Premier Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great Value
Price, food, staff
Fantastic value as there are 2 Queen beds in the room, thus allowing my wife, daughter and i to stay in comfort. Staff were all great. Breakfast was full and complete.
Reviewed February 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zeti from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier Double Bed
Stayed one night in January 2015
happy with my stay
room service and staff
Reviewed February 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Premier Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great place to stay
Location is so easy for orchard road, the hotel was good and easy to park
This is our second stay here. It's convenient to orchard road,the hotel is good , there is parking at the hotel. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eri from Indonesia
Families with older children
Premier Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Comfortable and Homey
Bed, Bath Room, Space
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dody from Indonesia
Business travelers
Premier Double Bed
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good 4 star hotel at Orchard Road
Location
Reviewed February 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Erwin from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good place to stay
Clean, price and warm
It was good and we have a good time
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dionne from Malaysia
Families with older children
Executive Double Bed
Stayed one night in January 2015
Comfortable & accessible
Spacious rooms, accessibility to Orchard Rd and shops/restaurants, service
Was there overnight for a wedding in the hotel. Function room was nice, although having the buffet line outside the room in the corridor was unusual. Rooms were spacious and we had access to the Executive Club, which was private (needed access card to get in), yet quite open as it is in a centre atrium of all the other rooms - i.e. any noise in the corridors, or should a guest accidentally drop something from the floors above, watch out!
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Steve from Singapore
Couples
Premier King Bed
Stayed one night in January 2015
Short stay
cleanliness, location and room size
It was good. The room is spacious and the bed is comfortable. But the bathtub has a glass shower screen which makes the bathtub's space to be too tight.
Reviewed February 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: