Good 6.3
Based on 159 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 159 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.3
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 5.1
Sort by

Teh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Room is small but clean.
The room is small but clean. Water pressure is too low for bath. A bit noisy.
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fika from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Budget Hotel - Great for short stay
The overall stay is good for short stay. The staff is friendly and fast check in and out.
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Evelyn from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Smelly
The room and the hall is smelly. Need to change the mop. Smell like rat piss and smoke. The bed is too hard to sleep on because it is lined with some kind of plastic material under the sheet.
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Angeline from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
A
Staff
Good
Reviewed December 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Singapore
Groups
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Bad experience
Location is in front of bus stop, food and grocery easily accessible, prices are cheap
There was a cockroach in our room the moment we first entered. Also, walls are too thin and you can hear TV and people talking on the rooms beside mine.
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Caren from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel
Easy access to bus station
Good
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

abdul from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Dr
Location, ambiance & friendliness
Okay
Reviewed November 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Sleep & go
Clean Clean Clean
Reviewed November 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Phoon from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
The staff was good n helpful, excellent services
staff,locations n still the staff,the condition of the hotel was not dat good
The staff were really excellent, i forget what the names of the the two staff, one chinese n one malay guy, time check in is 12.30am instead of 2pm, the chinese guy should work in a 5 star hotel. I couldn't believe i could find such excellent service here but i was a bit turn off by the room cleanliness, is dirty, but not to dat extend, somehow like hostel instead of hotel. Dark patches was seen on the celing wall. No chair available. But staff service overwrite my unhappiness towards the room. I could have pay extra $20 more for a bigger room opposite the hotel call quality hotel. Turn off was the toilet.
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharifah from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
Poor staff performace
Location
Upon reaching, the receptionist literally shouted for our IDs like we did anything to piss him off. Bed was hard and room was insanely small. I think this hotel is actually an overpriced 2 star hotel. Will not return.
Reviewed October 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: