Good 6.6
Based on 2112 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2112 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Joyce from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good Customer Service
We arrived very early as their usual check in time and they allowed us to check in without additional fees. I just wish that they will update their room decoration and furnitures. Ive used to stay here few years ago and nothing change. They clean and changed our bed sheets and towels daily. Im just wondering why they only put 1 bottle of mineral water considering that Ive booked the room for couples... Overall, we've got what weve paid for.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Eileen from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
The hotel is clean and our room was cleaned everyday. We book 2 days and extended our stay for another day. The aircondition is good.the staff are very helpful.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Mario from Croatia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Good
Very good location and great staff and cleanliness. A bit small room, but very pleasant to stay for a while.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Law from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
5
About 15 minutes walk to Ksllang station. Many restaurants nearbthe hotel. The room very small. Telephone in the room not working. Table too small. No shampoo in the bath room.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Kelvin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Not too bad
This hotel is located in the middle of a red light district. But rest assured that its safe to travel and walk around the area. The room is small but cleanliness is ok. They have car park for those who drives.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Mario from Croatia
Business travelers
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Value for money
Good location and friendly staff, very clean and good maintained rooms. Fast wi-fi, nice area, close to MRT
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Koh from Singapore
Couples
Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good service and Location
Good service and Location
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Choon from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Ok for short stay
Room ok for short stay. Noisy and dated furnishing
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Koh from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Firdaus from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2015
Ok
Good
Reviewed May 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: