Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2995 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Vikram from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
It was good experience
near by MRT, best localities, good food
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Allison from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great staff, good location.
Very helpful staff, fantastic location.
This was good choice for a budget hotel in Singapore, fantastic location, very helpful staff and while there is construction works out side the hotel this didn't impact upon my stay at all. The room was basic but clean, with all I required. Eating my breakfast while watching daily life wander by was very enjoyable and I loved the rooftop pool area for a bit of quiet respite.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Mohsen from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
So so
Just location
As we booked it online trough website , just we wanted to Ask for the receipt of our stay.
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Liberty from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in February 2015
Celebrating chinese year in Singapore
Very accomadating hotel staff, good location, value for money
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Graham from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in February 2015
Night stay over
Location
Small tiny room they rated at $220 should be under 100 Small useless pool Breakfast outside eggs overcooked not a lot to choose from
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Dante from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
value for money
corteous staff, very accessible, low priced
it was pleasant except for the noise because of construction works going on
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Yuwanky from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good hotel
Staff,cleanliness and location
The hotel is very nice and the staff at the lobby is very friendly
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Torsten from Germany
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Good Location
The Pool,the Room,the Location
okay
Reviewed February 18, 2015

M from United States
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Worth for the rate.very attentive staffs.
Close to MRT.Attentive staff.free breakfast
Nice .Comfortable.Staffs were attentive/helpful
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Cheekeh from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2015
Overall is ok just the staff no proper training
quite..food not bad...location convenience
not that good.. dusappointed with the staff, they assign our room to other guest even we already check in, aircon suddenly cut off card access was been cut too and we unable to enter the room.. we need to go down to inform helpdesk about this.. was not been covenient.. and one thing got left towel hanging at the toilet looks like been used one.
Reviewed February 16, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: