Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2998 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Darren from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Real Value for money
The attitude of staff is superb
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Gatot from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Friendly staff
Good location, near Mosque. Friendly staff. Hotel needs renovation.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

alexander from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
alex
Staff are accommodating, breakfast no good, breakfast is from 7:30am to 10:30am but 9:30am no food any more
Reviewed May 10, 2016

dody from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice and good places
The room too small for family with children
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Ruth from Australia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
We have stayed here a number of times.
Room very cramped 2 single beds, Bathroom shelving about 4 inches wide. Very little space to put anything. we stayed 5 nights which is different to the usual I night, so needed to do some unpacking. we have usually had a bigger room
Reviewed May 09, 2016

vincentius from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
great hotel
its rly a great mid-cost hotel.. no doubt.. just almost perfect. at least for ne
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Nutthaya from Thailand
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Accommodating staff, Noisy Air Conditioner, But Overall is good
Accommodating staff, Noisy Air Conditioner, But Overall is good
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Benjamin from Australia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Very friendly
So many bad reviews because of the current train station works. I can just say I had a lovely stay, comfy big beds and very friendly staff. Very relaxing pool as well
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Munir from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
good location, good staff
the hotel is near to Bras Basah MRT station and some bus stops. Bugis Street/Bugis Junction and Orchard Road is in walking distance. staffs are friendly, especially an old bell-staff gentleman. my room was quiet small but the bed was
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Vlad from Romania
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great location and amazing staff
The hotel staff is very friendly and willing to help on anything. enjoyed my time at the hotel and will definitelly stay there again
Reviewed May 07, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: