Excellent 8.2
Based on 1038 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1038 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Amira from Singapore
Couples
Premium
Stayed one night in September 2016
Amazing!!!
staffs there are great, showed me the way up to my room, polite and friendly. Also the room is amazing, had an amazing stay.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent
We loved our suite, the pool and the gym and how it felt secluded although it's just minutes from Orchard Road on foot. The only minus would be the tiny portions (we ordered ala carte) served at the restaurant.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HUI from Singapore
Couples
Premium
Stayed one night in September 2016
Anni Staycation
The hotel room is clean and spacious. Overall we enjoyed our stay at HFC.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HERKKI from Estonia
Business travelers
Premium
Stayed one night in September 2016
Very bad place to stay
There's nothing good to add. Used to be a very good hotel while ago.
Reviewed September 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Staycation
Birthday staycation. Friendly staff. Surprise complimentary birthday cake with candle. Clean.
Reviewed September 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandy from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2016
One of the best hotel in Singaopore for Staycation
Been trying out different hotels in singapore for staycation and i would highly recommend to try out Hotel Fort Canning. The environment was good, room was special as well. Its less than 10 minutes walk to Plaza Singapura. Front desk Staff was friendly and willing to help.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

XIUZHENG from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great getaway staycation
Beautiful clean place to celebrate anniversaries
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zainee from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Deluxe Garden
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Garden attached to room is best place to unwind and relax
Garden attached to room is best place to unwind and relax
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Germany
Couples
Premium
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great for couples that want to relax
Loved the bed. It was super comfy and huge (king sized bed). Having the toilet with an open view was a beautiful experience, soaking in the tub with a view. Staff were very friendly, helpful and polite.
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

lim from Singapore
Families with young children
Premium King Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Old and not serve well
The customer service is bad and worse then a 4star Bangkok hotel the staff don't greet room was old floor we so sticky in room dining, bed was so sandy and there's cigarette burn mark. Disappointed!
Reviewed August 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: