Very good 7.5
Based on 2601 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2601 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Vincenzo from Italy
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Ok for a very short stay
not, any, available
I have been to Grand Pacific Hotel for one night stay. The location is great, very close to city center and Bugis MRT station. Price a bit high for the standards offered. The overall cleanliness of the room was sufficient but not accurate, bathroom quite old, only one power plug very fare from the bed. Not really comfortable this place and next time I will visit Singapore I will definitely look for a different accommodation.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

gibson from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
overall it's good
it's clean, comfortable and easy to find
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Cheng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
nil
nil
nil
Reviewed January 20, 2016

AIZA from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Friendly staff,nice location
Staffs were really friendly we even got upgraded to premiere room, Me. Velu was also friendly and very helpful during our stay :)
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Marietta from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Our stay at the Hotel grand Pacific in Singapore
1.The efficiency and friendliness of the staff, 2. The convenient location, and, 3.The comfortable room..
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel grand Pacific and we are planning to stay there again on our next visit to Singapore.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Wai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Affordable 4 stars hotel
Cleanliness, quiet and comfortable
Reviewed January 18, 2016

yoke from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location, comfort and good service
Good location, comfort and good service
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Nantana from Greenland
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Stay 3 nights in Hotel Grand Pacific
location and service
Good service,hotel near my office and MRT, Bed and pillow is very comfortable. Only one problem with wifi quite low.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Herniwati from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good hotel
Very clean , good location, comformt
We like stay in this hotel
Reviewed January 15, 2016

NOORHASIDAH from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
good location
very comfortable, clean, near mrt stationsa
A comfortable stay.
Reviewed January 14, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: