Very good 7.3
Based on 2454 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

KOK from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
nice hotel
value for money, central and clean room
I have a nice stay in this hotel.
Reviewed February 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Normal hotel with normal amenities
Location, Old school, and normal service
Help my friend book this hotel so nothing much to say but all I can say is this hotel is normal, nothing fantastic or wow factor. It's walking distance to Chinatown and MRT but then need to walk a fair bit to get there as it is on a "hill".
Reviewed February 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

zaneth from Cambodia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
location okay, food so-so , staff ok
staff, value for money, newness
okay
Reviewed January 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Xing from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location but tacky deco
Location, price, surrounding
I didn't like the hotel in the first place as the design and deco of the hotel were so tacky. The room was painted pink with Monroe and Bruce Lee pictures in the room and it really looked like some tacky love motel. But the hotel did grow on me as the location was really nice. It was on the hill so there is a lot of nature around it and I woke up and saw the hill outside of my window. It was close to Chinatown too. The room was OK although not great. I did not spend too much time in the hotel so it wasn't too much of a deal if the hotel wasn't amazing. Everything in the room functioned well. It just wan't to my taste.
Reviewed January 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wenxia from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
cosy n quiet
quiet. exclusive. consider big.
Overall ok. will be back.
Reviewed January 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anuar from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Service , hospitality and room
Service provided is excellent
I'm very happy with the stay in hotel Re. Excellent customer service when requested for free room upgrade.
Reviewed January 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KANG from South Korea
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good enough
Sleep, Bed, Round
Good enough for business trip.
Reviewed January 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Hotel has gone downhill
Location,location,location
I had stayed at the re hotel two years ago and everything was acceptable, but it has really dropped in condition. The rugs were old torn and everything smelled of mildew. The only redeeming feature of this hotel is it's location, it is quiet.
Reviewed January 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kc from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Clean, neat, spacious, but a bit out of the way
Room, comfortable, staff
Feel nice.
Reviewed January 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

fredrick from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice clean
Nice eateries around walking distance
Clean ,nice to stay fr a short trip or staycation.those without cars might be abit more troublesome
Reviewed January 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: