Very good 7.3
Based on 2454 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

rahim from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Excelent Staff, unique theme and Clean room
Friendly Staff, Comfortable bed and Clean room
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Ong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
VERY GOOD
BEAUTIFUL, GOOD, CONFORTABLE
GOOD
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Hisao from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
No good
早班櫃台男服務員親切
This is my first trip to Singapore.Me and my friend are excited about it. After we searched place to stay.We decided to live in Hotel Re during 11/28~11/29.We lived in room #716 and it was a terrible experience.When we were inside,the room had a noise like a water pipe was leaking.Therefore, we asked for changing the room,the front desk staff dealt with negative attitude and slowly. This is a hotel disappoint me a lot!
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Kah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
A price worthy at its range
Clean, Good F&B staff, Worth for money
The Hotel is located quite far from any tourist spot, but its ambient is quiet and worth for money.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Lai from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Review of Hotel Re! Pearl Hill
The discounts on food and beverages, the friendly and efficient staff, the quality of the food and beverages
Overall, it was very good as the prices for food and drinks were inexpensive due to the F&B discounts for guests. Although it was inexpensive, the quality of the F&B was not compromised!! The staff were fast and efficient, special mention be made for Danny Foo. The only complaint I have is that my room no. 1212 is a bit noisy due to the mechanical sounds emitting from the 2 lifts nearby. I was awoken several times the first night but subsequent 2 nights were okay as I was tired and slept through the noise.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Henry from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Stayed here many times....starting to slide a bit
location, shuttle (when running), near public trans
Re is a known quantity...have stayed here often. When I checked in, I was upgraded, which, of course would make anyone happy. I know they have always provided complimentary sodas and snacks in the room upon arrival..not a big deal but a nice perk after a 10 hour flight. This time there weren't any. When I later asked about it, I was told, "But you were upgraded."..Still trying to figure that one out. May be time for a hotel upgrade. Dorset looks nice.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Jariyaporn from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Comfort and clean
The best location for planning the trip. The room is really clean and worth the price.
I really appreciate with everything of the Hotel Re. This is my third time to Singapore, I just found out that the location near Outram Park is the best with MRT transfer. It's really convenience if you plan to go to Jurong bird park, Chinese and Japanese garden, Holland village, Chinatown and Garden by the bay.
Reviewed November 29, 2014

DERRICK from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Not a bad hotel overall
Food and Price
Overall it's OK.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Shuna from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Comfortable and cosy staycation
Hotel room was clean and new. Recommended for people who wants to stay near chinatown and is also near to the city
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Serene from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
nice place for a weekend staycation
room is well kept, clean and value for a short staycation
Reviewed November 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: