Very good 7.3
Based on 2454 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Christopher from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Great Hotel on the hill
Location, Style, Staff
Pleasant stay at Hotel Re, great shuttle service to the nearest station, interesting decor and helpful staff.
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Jon from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
best for value hotel
easily accessible to Chinatown and MRT, 24hr supermarket available just down the hill, comfortable and clean room to stay in with quite a nice park view!
Love it! Comfortable and well equipped though the room is small. Great location with easy accessibility. Can't ask for more with this value, I assure you!
Reviewed September 04, 2014

ng from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Thumb up
Comfortable bed , nice environment and friendly staff
Feel good, die die must try
Reviewed September 03, 2014

How from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice hotel- interesting room deco
Room deco and snacks.
Enjoyable.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Jang from South Korea
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Best choice!
Friendly, nice, friendly
Room is very cute,many color for each level..friendly, near MRT and the hotel have bus to take u to MRT.. Near Chinatown (10' by MRT), 15'-20' to come to orchard road and marina bay..
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Jain from India
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
very good
value for money
enjoyed a lot
Reviewed September 01, 2014

moganesh from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice boutique hotel
The settings of the room and the theme. It's was cool.
This is 3rd or 4th time I'm staying in. The hotel is nice. Different room has different theme. I kinda love it. But 1 thing I don't like is, everytime I book a standard or deluxe room, always ended up 2 single bed instead of double even I wrote in special request. Last time I upgraded premier room cost me extra cash. This time around I insist to have king or queue. They ar poor in managing special request, the receptionist even can tell me, isit ok if it's 2 single bed ? We are couples and what I gona do with 2 single bed ? Need improvement on this.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Kalu from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good value.
Location. Friendly staff. Room big enough for our baby cot.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Maeva from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 14 nights in August 2014
Convenient location
Convenient, clean, big room
We stayed there because the hotel is located near a condo where our relatives live. Nice hotel, clean and reasonably-sized room, welcoming staff, with shuttle service to nearest train stations. quite far from main shopping area, but very well connected by train or bus. worth a try!
Reviewed August 31, 2014

YE from Myanmar
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Splendid hotel
Reasongable price, friendly & attractive
Splendid.. Good for the couples. A quiet place for the couples. A reasonable price.
Reviewed August 31, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: