Very good 7.3
Based on 2454 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

serena from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
my favourite hotel
the trendy colour and decorations, the staff, the food
I love this hotel, will stay there as much as possible. prices vary but can get good rates, the staff are excellent all the time and the restaurant on the side has the best food ever. even if i am not staying here i often go there for a meal. 5 start all the time. very impressed for such a hotel not many people know much about. my hidden secret
Reviewed January 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Couple Hotel
Nice clean room, Nice smell and Nice ambient
Really have the right ambient for couples.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Couple Hotel
Nice clean room, Nice smell and Nice ambient
For such hotel, it best to bring your love one. It is quiet and the bed is comfortable. However, the location is a major issue.
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruien from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Interesting concept
Price, interior design , location
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Preethi from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good stay
cleaniness, staff, location
It was a comfortable hotel situated very central. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hee from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Hard to Find Location
Quiet
So so, disappointed about location. did not try the food.
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandra from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Wonderful staff
The staff, the beds, the location
We were particularly impressed with the staff at the hotel. They were very helpful and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable.
Reviewed December 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jesper from Denmark
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Average average average
Staff staff staff
I've stayed here a couple of times and it is really not that good.... decided not to use this hotel again in the future...
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

michelle from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
far location
location out of no where, shuttle bus to send to nearest mrt station, quiet
the location of the hotel was uphill. quiet is good. but pretty not safe for ladies solo to travel to the hotel from outside (esp if you dont know there is shuttle services at certain pick up). we got a hard travelling to the hotel, the location not easy to find (perhaps due to the location of the hotel on hill). surrounding is quiet and pretty old. i pretty like the bathroom's view (expressway)
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamad from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Its about the money
Nothing
Small rooms, you'll get better hotels at this rate nearby the area
Reviewed December 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: